Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice clean room and pleasant staff. Convienently located near multiple stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location close to Family

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities - also used the workout room - great after 5 hours+ of time in the car.
Cons: It was great for our sleeping needs.
Location: Golfed at the Country Club of Scranton - a very challenging but enjoyable course!
We had a family gathering and this was an excellent location - less than 5 minutes from our niece's house. Close to golfing too!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy bed, attractive room, very friendly staff, easy to find
2 out of 5
by dorothy

Not clean

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip where I counted on a Hampton to be a nice and clean hotel. This one was not. It was old and tired. I am returning twice over the next two weeks and I won't stay there again. For goodness sakes at least give the old place a deep cleaning.
4 out of 5
by Lazarus

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Decent and clean hotel, friendly staff, you won't be disappointed but it's nothing special. Lives up to expectations.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet giving us a 'chirping ' noise allll night. Noisy kids in the hall during the night. Service was lovely though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice location and stay for a trip

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and cafe.
Cons: The internet signal was not strong in room.
Location: very close to restaurants, just to next door.
Room was nicely arranged and equiped, and very clean. The breakfast was very nice with lots of choices, and all were fresh and quality, esp. the cafe was very good.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels