Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: size of room.
Cons: breakfast offering
good hotel value for the price and room size was large
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oelwein, IA

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel carpets need updating. Looked very dirty in breakfast area. Towels were not kept stocked at the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Satisfactory Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Beds were pretty comfortable. Other than the issue of there being old vomit on the sham around the bottom of one of the beds, the room was fairly clean. Minor inconveniences were there were no tissues and the tv had very limited channels. Overall the stay was fine. We did not visit the pool or experience any of the hotel's amenities so I can't speak for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very convenient for eating out and highway access also the staff awsome .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval,QC

smoking rooms stink.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Close to I-81. No fuss finding it.
Cons: Cleaning the elevtor carpet. General appearance of the corridors and rooms could be updated.
Location: Overnight stay. I always stop in Clarks Summit on my way to Virginia or Tennessee. I discovered a super Italian restaurant (Rosario's).
I reserved a smoking room by mistake. I am a non-smoker. I didn't remember smoking room smelling so bad. In fact the whole corridor getting to my room stinked. Other than that the room was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was in a good location to the colleges

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was older and outdated. The stairwells were dirty. The room we stayed in had a beer bottle in the corner that was missed by housekeeping
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay Comfortable beds Good continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tammy from Geneva

Great for price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
no frills hotel, large pool for kids, great staff, lounge was wonderful, Tully's right across parking lot, great for the price!!! would stay again
1 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels