Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima wa

After the game

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Went to a wsu game so location of the hotel is not the greatest for convenience sake . Upon check in there weee fresh cookies which my kids lived. Staff was friendly, room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg WA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This is a great choice for a hotel when visiting SE Washington. The staff is great the rooms comfortable, and the bar/restaurant are exceptional. Great patio with views of the river!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room and everything was fine the air-conditioner was very noisy kept waking me up all night and there were two drunk guys playing golf directly behind the hotel at 4 o'clock in the morning The free breakfast you have to go sit in the restaurant instead of just grabbing something on the go had a busy schedule so I didn't get free breakfast and I couldn't find any bottled water neither The bar or the restaurant had any I had to buy it for $1.50 in the vending machine because the tap water tasted like chlorine. Did like how I could open my window all the way for fresh air most hotels you can only open it a little ways that was very nice and the room had an ironing board which I needed Nice location beautiful view of the river and Walmart was right across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great view and breakfast

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I enjoyed my one night in a Clarkston. Very nice staff and the breakfast was AMAZING! Definitely come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Great ammenities

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Having the lounge and Quay restaurant on property was great/convenient with river views was very nice. Room was clean, quiet and bed comfy
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Just overnighted. However the location of the hotel next to the river allowed for a nice stroll after diner from the Quay on the lounge deck. Lovely
We were on a road trip from Bozeman Mt. to the coast, this was our first overnighter and we were ready to rest.
5 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels