Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Clean modern room, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by l, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stay! I'm so glad you enjoyed our hotel. Please come back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel,very close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Dec 8, 2016
My room was very clean and comfortable..staff was nice and professional..Only negative is its a little too noisy but considering the location its to be expected..I would definitely stay here again though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by np, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

In and out stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Easy access to I-24 and in the middle of so many gas stations and eating establishments.
Cons: Buy more blankets!!! Wish the newspapers were delivered on time and every day.
Location: All kinds of resturants, gas stations and WalMart.
For a 'drive up, go to sleep and get on the road the next mornig' this was a decent place for the price. Our first night's room even had an extra blanket in it. Our second night's stay didn't have an extra blanket in it and it was much cooler that night. When we asked for a blanket we were told they only had 20 blankets and they were all taken. Our dead bolt on the door didn't work either. But I was pleasantly surprised that when I bumped into the manager, he immediately went and got a tool and was trying to take care of it as we drove off. Breakfast was good. Quite a variety for this little place and I've had much worse. Microwave and fridge in the room. Dinky coffee pot but the coffee was decent in the breakfast area. We will definitely stay here again as a decent stop over to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by np, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stay at our hotel! I'm glad to hear you will be back, I'm also sorry for any problems you encountered. We will ensure your next stay will exceed your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean & quiet

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Was very clean & quiet, loved the pillows & bed, very comfortable. Waffles for breakfast were yummy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville

Good hotel at a good price

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Clean and comfortable room, only stayed overnight but it's close to the main strip in Clarksville, really liked that they offer breakfast and that it is included in the price. Wiuld stay there again if I needed to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms need fixing.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Our sink, shower, and toilet started running over with water while we were out. Came back to water everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Went for a wedding and was perfect place to stay
Would stay again. Very nice staff. And clean rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Tv did not work in one room. Tub surround very stained. Funky smell in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Richland, United States of America

Like a Spa Retreat

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I was able to cancel my reservation which was non refundable with Expedia and upgraded our room to one with a jet tub.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Great location for getting gas, shopping and dining. Easy getting on and off the interstate.
The room was larger with jet tub than a standard king upstairs. It was a corner room on the ground floor, with a sofa, frog and microwave.And Quite Too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over on the way home

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Lobby was fine. Breakfast area was very nice. Outside hallways and doors need work. The room was clean, neat, and had comfy beds.