Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Overall good...great location near food...shopping etc...but hotel needs deep clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

What the???

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Arrived and was given a smoking room (did not know this was still an option but it was definitely 'smoked up'). Requested a non-smoking room and was informed that because the purchase was a 'sale' price on Expedia there would a $100 surcharge for any change of room. I left and stayed at a delightful Hampton Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

All I Needed was a Clean Room to Sleep, but...

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Overall cleanliness of the room.
Location: Hotels in Clarksville are in the same commercial area.
The carpet was smelly. I had to kill a fly in the room. There were hairs stuck on the bathroom wall. The room was dark, and everything inside was old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Clean and nice room. Quiet and close to shopping and restaurants. Great stay for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better cleaning and make the non smoking rooms for non smokers,
It was to be a non smoking room but the smell of smoke would knock you down. Also the bathtub and toilet seat was dirty looking. Also killed bugs on the wall. No at all impressed with this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Hotel was very nice. We stayed overnight on a quick trip north. Breakfast was nice and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
There are 2 Beaumont Inn in Clarksville, Tn. I ask for the one closest to my daughter, Long story short that's not the hotel I would book. Nor would they acknowledge the same reservation even though I showed it on my phone. I was tired I just gave up and went to the other one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by l, Hotel Management
Hello, We are sorry for your inconvenience. The Baymonts are independently owned so if your reservation was for another location we could not have taken it for our property. We do hope you understand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, MO

Nice hotel on our way to destination

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean & comfortable, easy to get to.
Nice room, breakfast included, just what we were expecting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by l, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We value you as our guest and hope too see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cadiz

Shower

Posted May 13, 2017
Everything was great except for my shower had multiple spots of mold, very gross. I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions due to it's location near my work and this had been a recurring issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and eating

Posted May 9, 2017
Good experience . Nice hotel. Close to stores and restaurants