Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good but not the best

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Room was adequate. At time of reservation I had requested a first floor room. Upon arrival no first floor rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love pillows

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great experience. I stayed a week. Food delicious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Great location to all conveniences in area.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I like hotel very much just need to check room maintenance closer.
Cons: Hotel maintenance needs improvement
Location: All restaurants and sing very conveniently located
At checkin door key would not work, moved to suite and ac was leaking carpet soaked Bathroom sink clogged. Staff very nice and helpful'.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy shower

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The bldg is nice room was nice but the shower had mold in the grout that u could see plain as day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient for I-24 travel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and location
Cons: Fix the treadmill in the fitness room.
Staff was very nice at check in. Room was clean. I used the fitness room and would have liked to have used the treadmill, but it was out of order. Felt safe since there was a police precinct next door to the hotel. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This was not a typical Baymont--it is an older facility--each room opens to the outside. There are 2 levels and no elevator. Wifi was only available in the lobby--we were not able to access in our room. Bathroom faucet leaked all over & the shower was cold for a long time before warming up at all. The lobby was rather hot during the breakfast--didn't seem like the A/C was working very well. Overall a very disappointing experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Better than expected

Posted May 27, 2016
Hotel was better than expected, clean room and bathroom. Only stayed overnight, not a 5 star hotel but I would go back to it. Got a good price for a double non smoking...and yes it was actually a non smoking room, also included WiFi and breakfast. I would give it 3 stars.
2 out of 5
by sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
One word: EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
by rhea

I will stay there again

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was awesome all questions were answered but & Beyond