Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

close to Louisville

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: convenience
Location: Louisville Slugger, Yum center. We were there for a 5K run
motel was clean, convenient and the staff was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Cons: The odor in the room could be dealt with.
Location: Very close to Louisville.
Food was still in refrigerator when we arrived. Makes you wonder how well the room was cleaned. Breakfast was okay. When we checked in, found food in refrigerator. Desk clerk took care of it. Does make one wonder how well the rooms were cleaned. The room itself looked clean, but had a very strange smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good value close to I 65

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Price/cleanliness/location
Cons: Update rooms a bit
Location: Business both ends of Louisville and Indiana Central location.
Quiet/comfortable. Decent free breakfast dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean! Friendly Housekeepers :)

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and near the interstate. Easy travel to Louisville.
Location: Lots of chain type restaurants and stores within walking distance. No view to speak of and very small pool.
The rooms were updated and well kept. Housekeepers were extremely friendly and pleasant. Although, upon checking in, the young man at the desk was NOT very welcoming at all. Check out was smooth and adequately gracious. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new albany

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Clean rooms. Staff was excellent. Recommend this hotel highly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Wonderful experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, well supplied breakfast options.
Location: Just a few minutes on the interstate to downtown Louisville KY.
We were very pleased with our stay at Best Western Greentree. The hotel was easy to locate, our room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were unfailingly courteous, and the breakfast provided in the lobby was very well done. This will be our first choice for lodging on any future trip to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Traveling

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Computer did not work in the work station. Front desk attendant did try to help me with work I needed to complete on road. Nice play to stay when traveling through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwod, TN

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the fairgrounds and great breakfast each morning.
Cons: I had to tell the front desk that the commode would not flush and came close to running out in the floor. Thankfully, it was fixed that same day.
Location: NSRA car show at fairgrounds.
My wife and I have stayed at this motel for about 5-6 years during the NSRA car show each year. This year we were booked into a handicapped room. It had no bathroom vanity, no stand alone shower head and no extra lounge chair. Everything else was fine, but it was not as convenient as a regular room. Neither of us are handicapped yet, so we did not need the handicapped room. The room was reserved back in June for an August arrival, so it should not have been a last minute assignment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana / North of Louisville, KY

Quiet location, easy interstate access

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very Clean, Quiet & Comfortable. Double Queen Beds & Pillows Were Very Comfortable. Well Stocked Breakfast Ammenities, Will Definitly Stay Here Again. 5 Star Rating From My Family of 4. Nice Booking & Close Access to Stores, Interstate & Restaurants. A+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nothing bad to say...room was clean, beds were comfy and the breakfast worked well.