Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Oct 22, 2019
The staff was really nice and friendly, but didn't know a lot about the area. Seemed like most were new to the area. Good hotel for the price and event we attended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Socal Desert

Posted Oct 20, 2019
The hotel is starting to show its age. With new hotels next door they are going to need a very good remodel for my return. The good: Location; easy to get on the freeway, breakfast; very for for a "free" one. The bad: carpets seriously need to be cleaned and a odd room cleaning determination. Okay for a night or two, but not more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
Overall one of the worse Best Western stays I’ve had. The staff was great but the property not so much. When I arrived to check in my original room had no sheets. I was given a new room, it could have been cleaner & the air coining from the a/c smelled like cigarette smoke & I am now having sinus problems. The breakfast selection was small compared to other BW locations I’ve stayed at. Disappointing overall & not worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2019 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience. It is through your feedback that we are able to improve to better serve you. We apologize that your stay wasn't up par. We encourage our guest to inform us at the property and allow us to fix any issue you may encounter. We take the comfort and satisfaction of our guest very serious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019
Room had some bad odor/smell. Rest all was good there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback helps us improve to better serve you. We encourage guests who may experience less than satisfactory stay to inform the team and allow us the chance to make it right
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2019
Clean and comfortable! Better price than most around
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience. Your feedback helps us improve to better serve you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2019
Tried to check in after 5pm. No room available. Took forever to check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay and providing your feedback. We apologize that checking in took longer than expected for you. We do, however, thank you for your understanding that our room attendants want to make sure that the rooms they clean are clean and restocked for your arrival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay with us and for providing your feedback. We encourage our guests who encounter issues to inform us and allow us the opportunity to fix what is wrong.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay and providing your feedback. We encourage guest who encounter issues to inform the team who is readily prepared to assist at property level.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave a rating about your experience. Your feedback helps us improve to better serve you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Sep 21, 2019
Liked the appearances/ decor. Nice room, fair cost. Breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2019 by Sunni C, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience. Your feedback helps us improve to better serve you.