Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay will book again

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Because of our Expedia booking we could not get a receipt from motel we were told on checkout. Wished that was not the case. Old school confirmation s
The breakfast was very good every day will miss it with all selections. All staff were friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susanne

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed overnight on a 4 day trip across country. Mainly used sink, shower, bed, and breakfast next morning. Everything was good. Area seemed OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for you comments and the time you have taken to respond. We look forward to a return visit in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rafael

Great base camp.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to use as a base camp for trips to the various parks nearby. Looks like they've been making some upgrades on the property. Everything was just as you'd expect.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

Convenient and Clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice little hotel right off i40. Very convenient for us since we were passing through. Nice clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by Barb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Motel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a motel and we were in a first floor room so we could park right by our door. It's an older property but it was clean. My tall husband liked the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. The showers are new and I am glad to know that the fit the tall bill. :) Thank you again