Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Very impressed

Posted Dec 17, 2017
I was very impressed with the hotel. Mark st the front desk was courteous and helpful. The hotel was very clean. Room was clean and spacious. Kitchen area was nice and most everything we needed (The knife wasn’t very sharp and was hard to cut anything). The hotel had a Lending locker with other kitchen appliances and games you could borrow. We were very satisfied and will definitely stay again when we are in the area next.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

An okay hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Okay hotel, not sure if they were done cleaning. Found unopened package of underwear under bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We stayed one night and it was cheap and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bardstown

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thats looking for a clean and up kept hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Stress free experience all around! Very clean and staff was super courteous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great room, comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was very nice, clean. The kitchen allows us to relax and not have to go out,again once we're in after a long day.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was having work done on the outside but could not notice once inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Ohio

close to food gas shopping

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: stay at Candlewood Suites because of kitchen in room!
Cons: small oven....convection or conventional
Location: Louisville is 6 minutes away
The Hotel was extremely clean. Everything is laid out in a manner that is easy to navigate and is clearly marked. Staff was friendly and helpful. Canteen was well stocked.
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great but we stayed 2 nights and no one ever came to clean the room. We didn’t put the signs out or send anyone away so that was the only thing we didn’t like, everything else was great!
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels