Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Acworth

Reliable breakfast staff

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Two mornings in a row the girl that was suppose to fix breakfast did not show up on time, or at all. Some "convenient" holiday illness. The man who worked the front desk had to fix and help serve breakfast which left the front desk unattended.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrice from Vernon Hills

Clarksville

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were on our way back from Florida to the Chicago area and it was a convenient place to stop that was not a huge price to stay for the night. We had a good night sleep and were rested in the morning. The breakfast had enough that would satisfy us to get us on the road.
5 out of 5
by Audra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by larry from Debary Fl.

grandkids

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
for visiting family
4 out of 5
by Don from Minnesota

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, bed comfortable, quiet, good breakfast. The place seemed a bit in need of some refreshing. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Clarks TN comfort Inn

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The TV wouldn't come on and refrigerator wasn't working. Hotel staff resolved the issue in a timely manner but I was never able to turn the TV off either. Quiet and comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakwood, il

close to interstate

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: overall condition nice
Cons: nothing
Location: did not visdit anything in the area
rooms nice and these reviews ask to many questions for just staying one night while traveling through the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy with my stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely no complaints! This place was around 20 to 30$ cheaper then their competitors and, honestly, the rooms were just as nice. My room, on the first floor, was extremely comfy and quiet.