Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

happy and sad

Posted Aug 22, 2017
first room floor was soak from air conditioner. Moved rooms. we booked this because it had a bar, which is only open from 7:00 to 11:00pm. which I don't believe it gave the hours of the bar. which did not do us any good because we got back to Hotel at 11:00pm so in the information in our room, it said you could order from the Bristro and it could be delivered to you room and you had to call the front desk. well yes we called the front desk and no you had to go down and eat. The room was clean and the people were very nice, but when you pay $300.00 for one night I thought we would get room service and the bar would be open at least till 12:00 or 1:00pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Excellence at its best

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great comfy and clean hotel. Lovely staff.amenities were defiantly accommodating. Was nice to enjoy good food in the courtyard with the fire pit. Will defiantly be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Most likely would not stay here because breakfast is no longer included in the room. For the cost of your bistro we just went to a Resturant for breakfast prior to leaving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay. Expected better.

Posted May 29, 2017
I will probably not be staying at another Courtyard-Marriot in the future. I am used to seeing a much higher standard when staying at Marriot hotels. After the initial check-in, everything went downhill. There was a lack of customer service skills, horrific parking, noise from construction occurring within the hotel, much noise from guests who apparently were there to party, and a horrific order from the remodeling occurring right outside of our door. Though the hotel knew ahead of time regarding the remodeling, there was no attempt to move us or even acknowledge that there may be an issue. The staff (other than the gentleman who checked us in) were curt and dismissive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We only stayed one night as we drive through Tennessee, but we're happy with the choice. Large room and bathroom!
2 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
It took 3 rooms to finally get one with AC that worked. We wanted a handicap room and 3 times I had to help move my wife (handicapped) and all of our stuff to different rooms. We did end up getting a handicap room with AC that finally worked but it ended up being 2 double beds instead of our requested 1 king sized bed. Very disappointed. Then they did give us 2 free breakfasts, but it did not cover the breakfast on the menu. Only a sandwich and small coffee. Again, very disappointed. Won't go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Pool water was cold and so was the air in the room
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice hotel. Large rooms. Lounge and pool clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Third floor hallway and rooms smelled bad for the four days we were there. Musty smell.