Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The room was spacious and clean however I specifically asked if the pool was warm and working. The pool was very cold. Too cold to swim. I paid $10. Extra for breakfast. I was not informed it would be a limited Starbucks breakfast. not everyone is a fan of Starbucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but false advertising of room type

Posted Mar 29, 2018
My online reservation was for a suite, which should include 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. Max occupancy of 6. What I received at check in was a room with two double beds and a twin pull out sofa. This is the second time I haven't received what I reserved with Marriott.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room from hell !

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Hotel facilities nice. Staff nice. But Was given room 125. ROOM FROM HELL !! Next to utility room. Constant buzzing in room Especially when lying in bed. Assuming from transformers. Never stopped as well as constant noises from washing machine filling emptying n spin cycle knocking on wall. Paid premium prince for this hotel. 2x other properties. Worst room I’ve ever been given at any hotel in my life. Also towel rack fell apart in bath room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta ga

Hotel issues

Posted Mar 25, 2018
I hope this facility was just having a “bad day” but for almost $200 room I expected things to go smoother. It was very tense checking in with long wait because someone was apparently locked out of their room on my floor which resulted in drilling past 10pm. Then there was a paint thinner smell the next day that was so strong we had to run the hall trying not to breathe. The restaurant was unable to make more than half the menu because “a part is broken” and we had prepaid for a breakfast. Needless to say, I wouldn’t go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Good comfortable quiet stay. Was a last minute decision to stay at a hotel. Even got a suite fully capable of what I was needing to accommodate the guests I had with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornersville Tn

Nice clean

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Close to food nice restaurants . Plenty of food style choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarksville tn

Posted Mar 2, 2018
VERY friendly staff, dint have one negative thing to say. ENJOYED every minute we were there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe the food selection
Everything from check in to check out was excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. The food was good. The hotel is very convenient to the interstate and there is plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there in the future when we visit our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Very helpful staff at check in and very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Great for businesss
Location: Any kind of chain restaurant and shopping is very close by.
The hotel staff all around were very welcoming and friendly, from hello's as we walked by and excellent clean room and hotel amenities. I was there for a business trip and we used the hotel lobby for 3 days of traing and it fit our needs perfectly. The lobby had outlets all over, comfortable seating and pleasant atmosphere.