Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We only stayed one night as we drive through Tennessee, but we're happy with the choice. Large room and bathroom!
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice hotel. Large rooms. Lounge and pool clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Third floor hallway and rooms smelled bad for the four days we were there. Musty smell.
5 out of 5
by kim

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
This was a beautiful property everything was clean the rooms were clean and beds were very comfy. happy hour and breakfast was wonderful! Pool area was very nice.
1 out of 5
by Dan

Rooms have odor

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room we received smelled like ammonia (cat type smell). There are no pets allowed so not sure why. We got in late and kids were sleeping. I went down to switch rooms and the front desk lady apologized and changed rooms. We then went to the next room and found that it too smelled the same way (not quite as potent). We did not attempt changing rooms again as our kids were waking up more and more as we moved them. I don't normally write reviews but in all of the hotels I stay in, I have never moved rooms and still had the same smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Fitness Center a Mess!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Staff -- A+.
Cons: Get in an outside contractor to fix the myriad of issues in the fitness center, or update the website to indicate most equipment is broken.
Second time at hotel in last 12 months. Lovely in every way with one exception. The first time I stayed, most of the fitness equipment, and the TV screens were broken. Nobody know how to fix. And during this second stay, exact same set of problems. Very frustating to business travelers who expecy to work out on the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is it..enough said

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town to visit w my son and his family. We had an early Christmas considering the distance and grandson battling cancer. The staff very accommodating to our requests. When we come back in town plan on staying here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to multiple eating places and shops.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Some of the linens were dirty looking... If not dirty however since there were two beds I just slept on the one that look clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was there to tour a college with daughter so we weren't there for fun however; we arrived at midnight and the front deck was so polite and respectful and friendly so that was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice girl's weekend~

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice, the Parthenon was fabulous!