Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot in Clarksville

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location great. Two queen beds in room made it comfortable for four adults.
Cons: Air conditioning and curtains.
The Pros: Is close to a number of restaurants and close to I-24 in Clarksville. Love the size of the rooms and comfort of the beds. Cons: Breakfast not included. Can get coffee in your room. At this price point, other choices that do have breakfast included. Curtain shears fixed above air conditioner that led to all air blowing up into the curtain. Put my laptop against the curtain to get the air to blow into the room. Both a thermostat on wall and the air conditioner with own thermostat. Finally figured out wall one doesn't seem to do anything and use air conditioner one to control cooling. Air blowing into curtain causing what appeared to be mildew in top of curtain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Higher quality hotel than most.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The room could have been cleaner. There was something on the curtains. The bed was comfortable enough. The pillows were okay but not my ideal pillow. The bathroom so khan a poorly repaired crack. The water pressure in the shower was great. The thermostat for the air conditioning left for an oddly adjusted temperature. Some upgrades are needed but better than most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield,Il.

Disappointing check-in

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: The decor and the Starbucks mini kiosk in the lobby.
Cons: Honor the reservations of you clientele .
Location: Close to many shops and eateries.
We reserved and had pre-paid for a twin queen room, and when friend and I checked in, we were given a room with a king bed and a sofa sleeper. I explained that the sofa sleeper did not meet the same standard as would a second bed. After much discussion, they did finally honor the accommodations we had been assured of. The rooms were clean and fairly recently decorated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Staff was new and somewhat rude. There was no complimentary anything, coffee, paper, banana, nothing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Service

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights & they never cleaned our room, they actually came into our room & put the privacy tag on the outside of the door & never cleaned anything....creepy!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tough for handicapped

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling with an 89 year old Mother who has difficulty walking can be a challenge. When the hotel room is at the far end of the hall, it is really a struggle. By the time we reached our room, she was not able to go to dinner due to exhaustion. Handicap rooms should be more accessible... However, I was amazed at the efficiency of the check-in process. Marriot has that down pat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean comfortable room. Nice convenient cafe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Nice hotel close enough to interstate, but quiet. Lots of dining options around.