Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very accommodating during the storm

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and the parking lot was cleared after the snow quickly.
The kitchen staff made it in and some staff came in early in order that the guests would be cared for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tideater, VA

Nice hotel, convenient to interstate and shopping.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Very quiet and clean
Cons: Free coffee and tea in the lobby would be great!
Location: Right off I-24 with a big mall and lots of shopping and restaurants very nearby. About 20-30 minutes from Ft Campbell.
This is a nice hotel with clean, comfortable rooms and an indoor pool and hot tub. The only downfall is no free breakfast and no free coffee/tea in the lobby like most chains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The hotel was nice... The housekeepers were NOT friendly at all. They dont greet or acknowledge the guest. The other staff members were great and were very accomodating to my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel close to Austin Peay State University.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to restaurants & shopping
Great visit to Clarksville. Hotel was very nice. Plan to stay here for my next visit to Clarksville .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Clarksville, TN

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Very nice place. Immaculate facilities. Nice, big, comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice little Starbucks down in lobby. Next time I go to Clarksville, I will be staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saramanda from Colorado

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here one bought on our cross country road trip. Rooms were nice, but remodel wasn't 100% if you looked at the ceiling in the bathroom, it was rusty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were a little disappointed that there was not free breakfast. Otherwise it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff from January at the desk to housekeepers!! Very comfortable clean everything was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Charleston, SC

Reunion

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located to many restaurant choices and interstate. Very clean.