Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Almost there but could be better.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and the furniture look modern and the heater worked great especially on cold nights.
Cons: The bed is kinda hard and the mattress felt worn out. The maids half cleaned the rooms. The internet sucked most of the time.
Overall it was goo for the price and you get what you pay for. The location is great and there's plenty of food places in the area. I was staying here while for working it town and it wasn't a bad place. It just needs a little work. I've stayed at the Fairfield Inn next door and this room could have been just as good if the maids cleaned it and the bed was more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very nice, comfortable room

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I needed a place to sleep while traveling. The staff were very pleasant and the room was so clean and nice. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, Good Management

Posted Feb 20, 2017
PROS: Clean, close to the Highway, reasonable breakfast Cons: Vehicle noise (not bad), older facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel with cheap rates.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
There are several hotels in the area. This was the cheapest one we found. I was not expecting much, but was surprised to find that the room was updated, nice and clean. We accidentally got a handicap room which made the bathroom larger, the shower was awesome. The biggest surprise was breakfast. They had biscuits and gravy, sausage, eggs, oatmeal, waffles plus your normal continental breakfast items. And it was good. Great little hotel with a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo.

Nice room, clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The room was great as the staff.
Cons: The breakfast, the eggs were round things you had to microwave and the waffles where the same nether had much taste,
It was fine for the two nights we stayed, Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable economy option

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Clean, apparently safe and mostly quiet. Some hiway noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Check in staff was very unfriendly. She did not even smile or thank us for being there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Cons: For the last year no wifi is available in rooms 133, 130 or 132. You need to go down to the lobby to connect.
Room was clean and warm and parking was at the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville, SC

Quiet in a busy area

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet and the newness.
Cons: No-skid strips in tub
Location: Several places to shop and eat nearby.
Though the hotel was in a busy area of town, it was nice and quiet there. The room looked newly-renovated and clean. Accommodating and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Clean and comfortable, stayed one night. Free breakfast was a plus.