Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Air/heating unit noisy-room stale and stuffy-guy vomiting in hallway outside our door middle of the night......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from collierville,TN

Nice Hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Above average for the price. Well kept building and grounds. Enjoyed our stay. Fourth year in a row at this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City, Tn.

Good Location

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Location. Just off the interstate. and the main drag.
Cons: Open the lobby before 6 am! I get up early, and would have enjoyed the lobby while waiting for the wife to wake.
Location: Easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping. The negative, though not the motel's problem; NO sidewalks to walk on.
Nice Motel. Just redone. In fact, they were refinishing the pool while we were there. Close (walking distance) to shopping, several restaurants, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel would rather sleep in my car

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Not a nice hotel rather sleep for my car would not recommend this hotel to nobody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harriman

Nice good and clean and they were ever nice to us

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Everything good
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
Just love staying there if you can do it will be good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

great value for money

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean, large room with all the required amenities for modest price in a convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just love it everyone one was so nice

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: The food was a little cold need to be a little hoter
Location: Good
It was clean and everyone was so nice just love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - very quiet location - our third stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: No dislikes.
Cons: Grab bars on tub surround
Good - missed having grab bars for safety in bath tub since tub floor was very slippery. Otherwise very satisfied with our room. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The room could and needed an upgrade, screws was coming out walls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great but room was poor

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The room was dirty. The drapes was full of dust and cobwebs. The walls need a good wash down as there was splashes of liquids throughout the room. The carpet was tattered on numerous spots. Perhaps the room doesn't get TLC because it was a Pet Room. The staff on arrival was very pleasant and helpful.