Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel dirty

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My sheets were stained. Did not notice until morning. When I told front desk clerk, she asked if it was there last night. I said yes and she replied 'huh". We usually don't use stained linens. Will NOT return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a good hotel for the price...bed was comfortable, water was hot, towels and toiletries were replaced daily. The staff was great and helpful. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utica,New York

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel was nice but TV picture was cloudy. Wish there was a small couch as we had family visit while we stayed and there wasn't enough seating space. Room was clean and it was not a problem getting extra linen.The microwave was outdated and something in the room kept buzzing throughout the night-I think it was the radio alarm clock but stopping it wasn't possible. Overall a nice place to stay on our yearly trip to Clarksville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, Mo

Not good

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We booked this at the last moment. Not good for a family stay with kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Customer service

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I will never stay at a Days Inn again. They gave us a smoking room and wouldn't let us switch. Ended up staying somewhere else and ate the $80...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good place to spend the night on the cheap

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Needed a place to stay for a weekend of house hunting in Clarksville. The Days Inn was very reasonably priced and convenient to where we had to be. The staff was efficient if not overly friendly and the room was fine; a few interesting nicks and things here and there, what looked like old blood on the bathroom door, but overall just a good place to lay up for a couple nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Had a quick weekend stay while in Clarksville. All the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Great place if only needing a quick place to stay. Our room had been updated and was nice, but you could visibly see spots that had been fixed. For example, the bathroom door looked like it had a hole knocked in it at one time and instead of replacing the door (it looked like a big hole), it had been plastered over and repainted and just didn't look to appealing. Breakfast was a let down as there was not much of anything left to choose from even when we had arrived fairly early in the morning (around 7) and the apple juice was nearly black and looked more like coffee. Aside from the breakfast and the not so subtle remodels in the room, our stay was fine and comfortable. I would stay here again if it was just for a night passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: how close to main roads
Cons: nothing
Location: The minuter 3D Glow in the dark golf is a blast, great museums close
This was our second stay at hotel which is why we booked it again. Close to may restaurants. Great hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget-friendly hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
For the price we paid I was happy. Easy interstate access and a good breakfast for the price. They had sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, and oatmeal among all the other usually cold offerings like yogurt, toast, cereal, etc. There was a bit more outside noise than I would have liked but people are inconsiderate at 2 am and that's not the hotel's fault. All in all a good stay. Right across the street from Chick-Fil-A too!
2 out of 5
by Jeronda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels