Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newville PA

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The good-bed was comfortable, shower was roomy and clean and air conditioning worked. There are also lots of places to eat and shop close by. The bad- the exterior could have been much cleaner and quieter. As far as the free breakfast, what was supposed to be hot was cold, and the biscuits would make great hockey pucks they were so hard lol. This hotel needs better management that doesn't stand outside by the stairs smoking with the maintenance person. The young lady at the front desk was wonderful and always had a smile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not friendly. If you did not have linens tuff had

Posted Jul 18, 2017
my experience was OK. The continental breakfast was very minimal and they did not restock. We had to look for her own plates and look for cups If you needed tpeels or linens you could not get them to the next day because they said housekeeping had left. So you better get what you need prior to the staff Leaving
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room, lazy staff, broken amenities

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Our room air conditioning didn't work. We had dogs who were crated and the cleaning staff wouldn't step foot into our room to change sheets of even drop off fresh towels. Sink was busted, beds and towels had stains. And the staff was chain smoking while cleaning rooms around us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania AL

Iffy internet

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Good room just iffy internet after 6 pm but besides that it was a good room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Would not stay here again ever it was not a pleasent experince only good thing is that there was a wal mart
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Affordable Hotel close to army base.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel was affordable and clean.
Cons: The pool was not very clean.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants close by.
We spent several days at this hotel to spend time with our military son. It is a sufficient hotel for the price. There are lots of restaurants and shopping close by as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Just a place to sleep

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Stained ceilings. Holes in carpet. Water left on the counter top thing of the garden tub. Couldn't obtain wifi ip address. It was a decent sleep but that is about all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN, THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK NEEDED TO BE TRAIN. RESERVATION WAS MESS UP, ROOM WAS PREPAID, GAVE MY ROOM TO SOMEONE ELSE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It was a fine hotel for our family. Rooms were clean. It has easy access to the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2017
It was easy to go in and out of the parking lot with all the great places on the main street to eat and shop. Very quiet even with the wedding party there the same weekend. When I come back down I will definitely stay here.