Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 21, 2015
We always stay here when we go Christmas shopping. Its clean. Beds are comfortable. The rooms are spacious. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Mondovi

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovation when we were there, so it is hard to review it. The lobby and elevator were messy from the renovation, but our floor and room was immaculate. The pool was very nice, but we wish there was a hot tub. Also, breakfast looked good, but it wasn't available till 7:00. I understand it was the weekend, but when you have to get up early to drive 12 hours, it would be nice if at least a take-out breakfast was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to Austin Pray. Lots of restaurants nearby

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Renovations going on but not disruptive. Good for over night stay visiting Austin Peay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Park Forest, IL

Work in progress

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Place is under construction. Furniture needs updating. Breakfast ok. Staff was friendly and helpful. Fair product for the $99 + tax that I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Manhattan KS

Worst hotel in Clarksville

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Indoor pool had a corregated aluminum cover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Andalusia, AL

I Recommend

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and nice. We have stayed here several times in the last 2-3 years and have always found it to be top notch. Friendly service too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy from Tinley Park

Fairfield Cl;arksville

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, just one night. More than adequate for a stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines

Wonderful, comfortable, new

Posted Mar 15, 2015
There is so many restaurants, gas stations and mall very close to the hotel ( within walking distance). Walmart is within walking distance. The room was exactly what we reserved. Clean, confortable amd quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kari from Ohio

Flooded

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were nice but with the rain the ceiling was leaking straight onto th ebed and all of our belongings, there were buckets all over the lobby collecting the rain pouring from the ceiling.......