Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great margaritas

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pillows in room were way too big.. impossible to use for sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Last Minute Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice spot for a quick weekend ggetaway.....I'll be back. ; )
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn, Clarksville

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff was less than knowledgeable about when my room would be ready. It was clear that the communication was not present at this hotel. I was checked into my room 1.5 hours late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable room.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Good location with easy access off the highway. Comfortable room, received a gift bag with bottles of water. Friendly staff. The hotel restaurant food was very good and reasonably priced.
Cons: The hotel did not provide a complimentary breakfast. It was available for an additional cost.
Location: Just passing through. No time to explore anything in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Next to busy intersection.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Curtains would not close. This is a problem since this location is next to a busy intersection with lots of street lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarksvill, tn

staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It not only had an indoor pool, but also had a hot tub
Marcus the bartender was a lot of fun. He was very interactive with each guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Clarksville.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Room was clean and the staff was very friendly and courteous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel near the center of town.p

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice motel and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

As advertised

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that the hotel had a bar and cafe so I did not have to go out and look for a place to eat in a strange town.
Cons: Not a big deal but the bathroom was small.
Location: Location was right off the interstate but in a nice quiet area. Did not look for other things to do.
We were looking for a nice place to stop where we could relax and have dinner and a drink after a long day on the road. It was just that. The people were great and there were no surprises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel. Quiet Area

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Amenities. 1. Like having a Keurig coffee maker in the room 2. snacks, coffee and tea in the lobby 3. comfortable sitting areas in the lobby.
Cons: More towels in the pool area & staff that doesn't question u as to what happened to towels stocked prior 2 ur arrival
Location: there were plentyof places to eat and shop including a Sams Warehouse
Nice staff, quiet area away from busy traffic but close to everything such as shopping and restaurants. Rooms were adequate, beds comfortable, amenities were fine. the only thing I had a problem with was that there were never enough towels in the pool area. During my stay i received a note which I thought was in poor taste, regarding returning towels to pool area to be laundered for guest use. The hotel should always be equipped with more than enough towels for guests and there should never be an issue. If you ask the staff for more towels in the pool area, you shouldn't have to hear about how it was recently stocked and how they don;t understand what happened to them. You shouldn't need a manager's approval to bring room towels to the pool area and pool towels shouldn't be limited to one per person. Green pool towels or white room towels, what is the difference?!. Guests need to be able to dry up after using pool area and should be supplied with enough towels. This really sucked!!