Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Clarksville.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Room was clean and the staff was very friendly and courteous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel near the center of town.p

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice motel and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice location.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Stoughton, WI

Definatly 5 stars!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We would definatly stay here again front destroy people were friendly and accommodating, room was big and quiet. And the omelettes for breakfast were the best I've had! The waitstaff was also friendly and did an awesome job!
5 out of 5
by Angelina from San Diego

Great stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the interstate close to where I needed to be.
4 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great...they even had an Easter egg hunt around the lobby for the kids on Easter morning. That special touch made up for the fact that we were traveling on Easter Sunday.
3 out of 5
by jennifer from Peoria

not impressed

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beds not comfortable, pillows bad also, and full of dust mites. Expensive breakfast
4 out of 5
by william

Hilton Garden inn, Clarksville, Tn

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Spent little time in the room since we were visiting family. Comfortable but a location is pretty far from anything. That didn't matter to us but may to some. Overall we would probably stay here again as it is better than most of the others we have used in Clarksville. Too bad the breakfast isn't included in the price as this is becoming the norm in most,hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

As advertised

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that the hotel had a bar and cafe so I did not have to go out and look for a place to eat in a strange town.
Cons: Not a big deal but the bathroom was small.
Location: Location was right off the interstate but in a nice quiet area. Did not look for other things to do.
We were looking for a nice place to stop where we could relax and have dinner and a drink after a long day on the road. It was just that. The people were great and there were no surprises.