Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice but housekeepers need training.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Housekeeping.
Location: Lots of nice restaurants and shopping nearby.
The hotel was fairly nice for 3 stars. My only issue was that the housekeeper never left us any towels after cleaning room. Every night we had to call housekeeping to ask for towels! In my opinion that is really ridiculous. The first time I thought it was basically an over sight, twice is just unacceptable. The sad part is that each night we left a tip for housekeeper...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean, but the beds were uncomfortable to me. The pool is nice and a hot tub was a plus. Wish they had complementary breakfast. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
In town for college orientation. The location and overall experience was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from chicago

Clarksville Hilton

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place, however our room smelled of cigarette smoke. Th staff smoked in the rooms and turned on the exhaust fan in the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Staff pleasant and helpful and breakfast was great
Cons: housekeeping
Staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is awesome and reasonable. Room was not cleaned because the DND sign was on the door until 1pm. The second day room cleaned but no coffee, soap or shampoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Clean, comfortable, loved our stay!

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness was topnotch.
The rooms were clean, staff was helpful, loved that they had coffee and cookies on the first floor available to guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Suprisingly disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn once before and loved it. My husband didn't want to stay there but when I told him we could smoke and they had sleep number beds, he was all in. When we got there however, they had already rented out the smoking room and the suites, I was told do not have those beds.The reasons I picked to stay there were not denyed. Very disappointed! All they said was sorry but did not offer anything to accommodate me.They were out of coffee at front desk (k-cups) and again said sorry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann D. from Smyrna, TN

great getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great little getaway to celebrate wedding anniversary. The food from the hotel restaurant is top notch. Chef was cordial and friendly as well as the rest of the staff.