Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel. No elevators, only stairs. Weak wi-fi, it never could work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, Tn

Exceptional locatiin

Posted Mar 4, 2016
For my recent stay in Clarksville, the location was exceptional - less than five miles to destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, FL

Two nights in Tenessee :)

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: It was in a central area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Quaint hotel for the area. Very nice and friendly.
My brother and I drove up to Tennessee over the weekend to visit a friend. It was an active city from my assumptions of what I would expect. Lots to do! Eateries, things to do and the land is just beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

great place for one night while traveling.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: ease of access from interstate. one main entrance with interior corridors
Cons: nothing for the price.
Location: was just traveling through and needed a place to spend one night
close to interstate exit and close to shoney's. price right for a two star accommodation. older facility with reasonable updates. beds were comfy and room clean. don't go if you want amenities like fast wifi and HD television.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Amazing Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: It was fully equipped with a full fridge, stove, plates etc.. The room was clean the bathroom was big and it was just a great experience.
Cons: Getting an elevator but besides that its amazing. I'm sure we all can walk a flight of stair but I still think an elevator would be nice to have.
Location: The mall is across the street as well as Wal-Mart and lots of different restaurants.
The hotel was an amazing price and an amazing stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not recommend

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Tv bad moved to another room tv about 50% channels Tub and sink would not drain,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston, SC

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Very affordable.
Location: Right off the highway. Plenty of restaurants.
Very affordable, but needed some updating in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very Great Place to stay at a reasonable price!!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very Great Place to stay at a very reasonable price, will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to spend the night

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I was excited that it had a kitchenette which is why we reserved the room however it was not what I expected. It was more like grandmas old house than a 2015 hotel room. It was clean and staff very friendly. I loved that I walked in and the place smelled like bleach! Things have to be sanitized for me to be comfortable so that was a plus! The bed was unexpectedly amazingly comfortable which is always my husbands and my biggest fear with staying in a hotel.. Waking up untested and sore because the bed was horrible, but we slept like babies and awoke refreshed. Hotel wasn't too bad just wasn't what I expected; not updated at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Entire building smelled like cigarettes.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Cons: Enforce the No Smoking rule. Update the rooms
Office closed from 9pm-9am. Not sure then if anyone is on site. Entire building, hallways, room, lobby smelled like cigarette smoke. We all had headaches from the smoke smell in our room. All rooms that we saw had a No Smoking sign on the door. Rooms need to be updated. Bathtub/shower creaked.