Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect stop after long hours driving

Posted Aug 20, 2016
well decorated room, comfortable bed, clean, good choices at morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the major highway route 24.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: Ask for a room on the front as the back is close to the highway and lot of traffic noise during the night.
I've stayed in the area before at a lesser hotel and paid more money. LaQuinta was extremely clean, updated, and had a beautiful room. Made reservation via phone internet on the way there and got a lesser rate. Close to restaurants although they had a free breakfast. We got up too late for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Dirty bedding, upon request for replacement none offered and initially only a 10$ discount. Hot tub temperature subnormal. This was second stay with hot tub issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice location near restaurants and highway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly.
Cons: Paint the room and trim, replace furniture.
Location: Lots of restaurants and a shopping center within a mile.
Chose this hotel because it was convenient and dog friendly. Bed was comfortable but couch had no support. Furniture and walls were beat up and everything was in need of a refresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Place was clean and the bed was really comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illnois

Posted May 18, 2016
Too much highway noise had trouble sleeping otherwise nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Susan, Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at our Clarksville La Quinta. I’ll use your feedback to continue to provide the best possible stay. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider La Quinta Inn and Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016
Dear John, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Karleen from Minneapolis

Great for travelers with pets

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for traveling with pets. Hotel is welcoming and the rooms are much nicer than you usually find in a pet friendly hotel. There was an hour-long tornado warning while we stayed, and the staff was not very helpful about that. Fortunately the sirens were loud and the Weather Channel worked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016
Dear Mrs. Karleen Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Clarksville La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marion, ohio

Would stay again!

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Loved the pool area. My grandson had the funnest time.
Location: Close to Nashville
Had a great time. Price was right. Breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Angela, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. We hope to see you again soon.