Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, lots of storage, nice pool & spa, friendly staff.
Clean, quiet room with a large refrigerator & nice microwave. Lots of closet & storage space. Nice pool & spa. Breakfast & evening complimentary food. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Mid price hotel gives mid price service

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Dirty bed skirt, holes in sheets, only 2 towels for 3 people. Staff begrudgingly gave extra towels. Clean enough for the price.
3 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Ashland, KY

Very clean

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. We had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

great place

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was great. staff was very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by Nana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sha'ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie from Farmington, Minnesota

Convenient/good value

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Right off Interstate on trip back from Florida to Minnesota, convenient, eating places nearby and gas stations. We booked on Hotel.com about 1 hour before we arrived because we were exhausted from traffic and driving all day/evening. Checked in at midnight, very friendly front desk person Andre, the rooms were good w/kitchenette and pullout couch, nice roomy bathroom and clean. Outdoor jacuzzi in courtyard looked inviting, but we had no time to use it. Good continental breakfast in the morning was more than enough food and very good. Would stay there again, good value, friendly staff/convenient/clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Julie, Thank you very much for the feedback of your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you got to rest from travels, and enjoyed our hotel. We hope that your travels will bring you back to the area, and look forward to seeing you in the future. Make it a Great Day! Scott P Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Awesome Amazing

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We originally were going to book a room at the hotel next door since that is where a block of rooms were reserved for the wedding we were in town for, I am so glad we didn't! This hotel was much more affordable and not one bit lacking. The breakfast was GREAT and they continued to restock all the items the entire time vs other hotels I've stayed at that don't restock in the last hour. The room and bathroom were both spotless...and I am super OCD so I checked really well before we unpacked. I couldn't find a single thing wrong. The staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family heading to Ft Campbell and the surrounding area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for the great 5 STAR review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that we exceeded your expectations. We share this feedback with our entire team and ownership on a regular basis, in an effort to better our service and accommodations. We hope to see you again in the near future. Make it a Great Day! Scott P Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels