Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
My stay was great and had no problems. Everyone I came across was very nice and helpful. They help me with getting back a refund from their hotel. I had two reservations. I looked at 4 hotels in the same area and microtel was the cleanest to me. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not like pictures

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The service was great but the inside is not like the pictures portray it to be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

No

Posted May 22, 2017
one of the worst places I've ever stayed. Having Wyndham associated with the name means nothing. Hallways were dirty, bathroom floor was dirty, and a used towel was hanging on a wall hook. Bathroom door hinge was about to fall off. Room smelled as well. Avoid this place.
3 out of 5
by Molly

Bad Customer Service

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
When I got there they didn't have my reservation so it took almost 20 mintues to deal with that. After getting into the room there was nothing updated. Had a small older big box TV. And the comforter has huge yellow stains on the inside of them. I left to go grab something to eat and left the room key in the room by mistake when I came back to the desk to get another key no one was there and I had to wait for 30 minutes for someone to come back to let me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
It was a nice stay the house keepers were early and looking forward to cleaning my room. I feel the bathroom floor should have been mopped or something though because there was the spot near the toilet, I'm nor sure if it was leaking or what.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

All the basics for a low price

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was reluctant to book here since the price was so low. The location is great, right on Hwy 24. My check in was smooth and fast. Berry was very nice. The room is very basic and outdated but was clean and everything smelled fresh. I could not get the TV or wireless internet to work while there but it wasn't too big of an issue since I was literally just sleeping there. There was however, no clock in the room. I also did not get a chance to try the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima Ohio

Wonderful staff, good location, extra parking lot

Posted May 10, 2017
Extra parking lot for large trucks, RV's and campers. Super friendly staff, clean rooms. Hallway carpet stained. Good breakfast. Sausage gravy, biscuits, fried potatoes. 3 types of cold cereal, oatmeal, 5-6 types of muffins and danish, coffee,juice. Good price. Takes a hit because carpet needs replaced but housekeeping is hardworking and thorough
4 out of 5
by Sabrina

Convenient and Clean

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing special but very clean and convenient!
4 out of 5
by Lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bart

Never again

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was dirty. Run down. I paid 60. I feel that,was,way to much