Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from janesville, WI

Close to interstate

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Fantastic well priced hotel. Breakfast included and was delicious. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We seek to offer great value to our guests with full service amenities and our free full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel...Chlorine smell throughout lobby area

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was excellent!
Cons: Train staff better. Cut back on the chlorine. Use Bromine...not as odorous.
NO elevator and lots of stairs. Older hotel...Chlorine smell throughout lobby area as it is one huge area that includes pool, bar, dining, front desk and sitting areas. Very slow check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you did not have a perfect stay. Our front desk staff are usually quite fast. We have been training new staff, but this is not an excuse for slow service. We are pleased you enjoyed our full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adel, United States of America

Look beyond the older exterior!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
At first glance the hotel is a bit shabby from the outside but as you walk into the lobby and are met with a smiling clerk you know you'll have a nice rest. The lobby and rooms have been comfortably updated. The bed had an upgraded mattress that I slept very well in. Breakfast was a nice well stocked buffet. There was a couple of gluten free choices too! Huge surprise that! Overall the hotel was clean and staff friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. You can never judge a book by its cover. As you were able to see once inside you discover a warm inviting place. The gluten free items on the buffet was a recommendation from a previous guest. We have also added non-dairy milk based on another recommendation. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This motel has doors to the outside. There is no elevator. Being on the second floor was inconvenient with all our luggage. Stairs are old, dirty concrete. Door to the outside let in a lot of cold air and faced the expressway...noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is true we do not have an elevator, but w do have porters who would be happy to assist you with your luggage as well as anything else you would need. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was delicious and saved us the cost of eating out. The office staff was awesome! Will stay here again next Clarksville, TN trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. We offer great value for our guests with the free full buffet breakfast. Why go out and spend your money when you can just enter the restaurant and have a great breakfast before starting your day. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

exceptional breakfast - nice bed

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Quality Inn has a great breakfast spread not quick easy food. The bed was high quality and I could sleep away from home. Thanks for making my trip even better. I am staying here the next time I travel this way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Dear BK, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable night's stay. As a full service property we are able to offer many additional amenities, including our outstanding full buffet breakfast. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our 2nd stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ready and the desk clerk was very friendly and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. We train our staff to make sure all guests feel at home. Thank you for your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irritating

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was pretty disappointed with this stay, keys wouldn't work for room had to make 3 trips to front desk. They asked me if I had ever stayed there before and I said yes she reminded me of the hot tub and pool. Yet the hot tub was put of service. Going to check other options next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hospitality and awsome breakfast hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
People are really amazing! Great hospitality! Amazing breakfast! They bring you table your choice of coffee, tea chocolate. Personal treatment and great attitude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room Service, large spacious room & breakfast buffet.
Cons: Parking was rough during the banquets there. People and children were parading around the courtyard late at night. Not worth the $100 a night.
Location: Right off of I24 and close to the governors mall. A lot of food places to eat nearby and a lot of places to shop.
The room was clean, big & comfy. The room service was a nice aemnitie. The staff was courteous.