Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very good and all the staff was nice and helpful.
The whole family enjoyed the stay here because of the comfort and friendliness of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Handy, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are so happy that your whole family enjoyed the stay. Our staff is trained to exceed guest expectations. As a full service hotel, we offer great value with our full service amenities and free full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Quiet and clean

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable, and the room was spacious and clean. We enjoyed the quiet courtyard, and the breakfast buffet was outstanding.
Cons: Nothing. The building is a bit old but still nice and comfortable.
Location: We stopped on our way to St. Louis and found the location easy -- right off the interstate, but amazingly quiet.
Easy check-in, quiet peaceful night, great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Stan, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. We at the Quality Inn strive to offer great Value with full service amenities, coupled with a free full buffet breakfast at very reasonable prices. Thank you for your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Wasn't alone in the room!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness (insects)
Location: Tons of restaurants
The breakfast buffet had a good selection but the taste was pretty plain. The room was clean but full of insects. The shower did not have any pressure. The lobby and pool area were nice. Internet connection was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your feedback about the Quality Inn. I am sorry about the insect issue. Sometimes during the summer, having exterior doors allows some insects in rooms. We usually can alleviate the issue before a guest arrives, but sometimes it can be missed. Sometimes guests leave the doors open or our housekeeping staff leaves the door not completely closed resulting in issues. We need to better train our staff to keep all doors closed during cleaning. I appreciate your business and hope you will try us again to see that we have improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: Ice machine was not working and housekeeping did not replace cups daily when they cleaned. We had to use the same ones for three days or have none.
It was a nice experience. Staff was very nice and the room was surprisingly pleasant. Clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay. Our staff is trained to try to exceed guest expectations. We truly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The location and the breakfast buffet
Cons: New Wallpaper, furniture, and freshen the room with fragrant.
Location: Very close to everything in Clarksville
The breakfast buffet was excellent. The lobby is fantastic. The location is great. The rooms need to be more modern. They are old with outdated furniture, wallpaper, and the smell is horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We have recently finished our latest renovation, by replacing over 60% of the room carpet and wall vinyl. We will finish the carpet in the Fall. I am sorry if you had any issues in your room. We strive to offer great Value for all of our guests, by offering full service amenities, coupled with a free full buffet breakfast , all at very reasonable prices. I hope you will try us again to see that we can offer you a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over the Top Service

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and attentive. I like the park-like courtyard by the pool. It was very relaxing.
Location: Excellent location. Easy access to interstate.
I don't normally stay in Quality Inns. I have multiple memberships in larger chain hotels, however was impressed by the other reviews and the convenient location. From my arrival I was impressed with the cleanliness and attentiveness of the entire staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The food on the menu was good and the breakfast buffet was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by DAVID B, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. As a full service hotel we can offer more variety than a typical limited service property. A full business center, indoor and outdoor pools, a full service restaurant and lounge, are all a part of the value we offer to our guests. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Great Staff!

Posted May 29, 2015
The room was comfortable and well maintained as were the common areas. The most outstanding aspect however was the staff. Everyone from the front desk to the restaurant staff to the cleaning staff were welcoming and friendly and helpful. I'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Dberck, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. Our staff goes out of its way to exceed guest expectations. We, at the Quality Inn, strive to offer great value, with full service amenities and a free full buffet breakfast, all at very reasonable prices. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Will never stay there again

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
When my husband and I first arrived everything seemed ok. Friends of ours traveled from Mississippi to meet us there. We made arrangements way in advance for our rooms to be close to each other. When friends arrived there was no rooms ready they ended up giving them someone else's room way on the other side of the hotel on the 2nd floor whereas we were poolside. The dressers wouldn't stay shut they ran out if towels and washcloths. One bed in our room was made but the other one was just left managers from the kitchen had to attempt to open the outdoor pool. The indoor pool and hot tub was dirty. I would not even get in it our door number fell off but no one ever fixed it. Bricks were falling off the side of the building. I refuse to ever stay in this hotel again. I felt bad for the staff that did show up to work. The conditions they were faced with obviously affected their customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for our failure to exceed your expectations. As a Five Time Gold Award winning Quality Inn, we strive to offer a great stay with great value, offering full service amenities and a free full buffet breakfast. Clearly, the hotel was full , but unprepared with the full house. We appreciate your business and apologize again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly from Atlanta Ga.

Ratings

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fine only for one night. Beds little small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Beverly, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay. This property has three types of beds, full size in rooms with two beds, queen size and kings. On your next stay request a king. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Orlando

Beautiful courtyard; gluten-free breakfast items!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
we love this motel for our cross-country trips from Florida to Wisconsin every six months. The beautiful interior courtyard is a treat, and we were pleasantly surprised that the huge breakfast buffet included gluten-free bagels this year. The staff really work to keep this property looking shipshape. Keep up the good work!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Dennis, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are thrilled you enjoyed our property. We take great pride in our full buffet breakfast, and have heeded guest requests, such as gluten free items. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.