Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Qualified

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel stay experience, i say awesome. Weather was nice,people were cool and my beers were cold. Best place to vaca.. Going back next year. Quality Service. ☆☆☆☆☆.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the courtyard and the breakfast is the best

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very Happy. We stay here often and always come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our courtyard. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Comfortable beds, nice family friendly hotel. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Free breakfast very good. I will stay here again when I come visit family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in our restaurant, especially the full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Three nice days

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Clean room, nice pools and sauna and the best breakfast of any of the motels I stayed at.
Spent three days at this hotel and enjoyed it entirely. Clean room, nice pools and sauna and the best breakfast of any of the motels I stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Tim, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very happy you had a comfortable stay. We are very proud of our restaurant, especially the full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Heating didn't work, fan noisy. Sleeping was difficult with fan noise. Hvac unit is old needs to be updated
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your important feedback. I am sorry the fan in the room made noise. Our maintenance staff works very hard and when advised can usually fix any issue quickly. We will survey the rooms for all HVAC issues and correct them. Thank you for your business.
2 out of 5
by Debbie

Privacy please

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great EXCEPT we put our do not disturb sign on the door in the morning when we left and came back that evening to find that out our room had been entered into and the beds had been made. When I told the clerk at check out his response was; I am sorry about that. I had expected a little more from a blatant disregard for privacy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie, Thank you for your important feedback. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. I am very sorry that our housekeeping staff failed to acknowledge your do not disturb sign and clean your room. We have many new housekeepers who may have made a mistake. We will have discussions with the staff concerning proper procedures. Moreover, I am sorry for the cavalier attitude of the front desk staff after you reported the issue. We will get better.
5 out of 5
by Tiffani

We enjoyed our stay!!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. We enjoyed the breakfast. The hotel is located in an area with plenty of places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice clean hotel close to the interstate with a d

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was clean and well maintained except for the doorlock which I reported to the front desk, and he immediately called maintenance to repair it. The buffet breakfast included in the price of the motel was exceptionally good! There are two nice pools, one indoor and one outdoor. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. We have stayed here many times, and it is always a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Marilyn, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had another great stay. I am sorry if there was any inconvenience due to the door lock, which fortunately was fixed immediately. As a full service property we are able to offer so many more amenities, like the multiple swimming pools and our full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent one-night stay on my road trip with the dog. Complimentary breakfast was good. Service was great.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels