Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice lobby area, room comfortable, quiet. Affordable, near campus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am very pleased you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real nice place and personal

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The service was really excellent and real clean.real good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you fro reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable night's stay. We train our employees to make the guest feel at home. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good, but not bad.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Pool was nice. Room a decent size.
Cons: Walkways need to be cleaned. Stairs should be pressure washed. Equipment should be put away and not left in hallways. Update the bathroom.
Location: Lots of shopping!!
Staff was friendly and accomodating. Check in was quick and simple. They comp'd me a roll away bed (normally $10). I stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast was excellent. The lobby was nice but the property not so much. There are no elevators. We begin to walk up the stairs which is very dirty looking. Huge cobweb with a big spider. I'm not sure how they can't see that. Lots of equipment in the hallway (ladder, buckets, etc) left out overnight. The room was clean and a nice size. Very quiet for the most part. Only time I heard somebody was when I was in the bathroom. There's a vent in the wall and I could literally hear people's bathroom business if you know what I mean. We did have an incident (not the hotel's fault) where somebody threw cig butts in our cooler that we left in the back of our truck overnight. The pool was decent could use a little more cleaning though. Would I stay there again? Probably if they were the best price in town. I would like to try other hotels though. Clarksville is a very busy town with lots of shopping. That was a plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Feedback is crucial to our improving any area which is not excellent. I agree we need to work on cleaning the corridors so nothing is left in sight. We hope you will once again try our location to experience us at our best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This was a pleasant hotel. The staff were friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by David B., Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very please you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Old motel right off interstate.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I was given a room that was not cleaned after former occupants. I got another room but it wasn't really clean either. This is an old facility that needs upgraded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by Dberck, Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Yvonne, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you had an issue with the rooms. There is no excuse for a room being less than perfectly clean. We are re-training all our housekeepers to ensure that every guest receives what they expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of my rooms was canceled

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked two rooms for graduation weekend. When we arrived one of our rooms had been canceled sending another family member to a separate hotel. There was nothing the hotel could do because they were already overbooked.
4 out of 5
by guido from modena

buon hotel in zona uscita autostrada per lavoro

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
soggiornato per lavoro, posizionato vicino alla zona commerciale di fianco alla uscita 4 dell'autostrada. Pulito e silenzioso e dotato di tutti i conforts necessari. Buona la colazione a buffet e ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
by Traci

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
There was a lot of trash in the hall ways, but aside from that it was great!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Kansas

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling through - very comfortable overnight. Bed was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
by David, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are the perfect stop for those on the road who need a night's rest before another long day. Our full service facility has a restaurant with a free full buffet breakfast which allows you to relax once you arrive. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels