Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future should your travels come through Clarksville, Arkansas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice swim area and close to town rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Rooms were clean and comfortable would stay again likedo breakfast but area could be a little larger
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by DLHolman, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Clarksville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel , comfortable and convenient to I40. Good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by DLHolman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the Expedia survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nonsmoking Room that Smokes

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The smoke from another room was literally seeping through the walls into our room. Sadly, this affects the rating I am giving this hotel. The staff were very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by DLHolman, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input. We strive to keep non-smoking rooms smoke free. I am sorry that our ventilation system seemed to have failed during your stay, but we have now taken care of the problem. We hope to see you, again in the future.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The thermostat in room 318 was broken so you couldn't regulate the temperature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from Phoenix

Great staff and great hotel for price

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
This Quality Inn was a very nice stay. Room was clean and spacious. The check in process was very smooth and fast. Staff was very friendly and informative. Austin was great. He provided suggestions for dinner and gave us his favorite. If you want comfort food after a long day, try the local Southpark restaurant just down the road across the freeway. Great comfort food and best fried chicken.
5 out of 5
by james from Taylor

Great night stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was so pleased with the price, bedding and staff. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels