Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Penny

Good place to stop.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight after a long day's travel. The hotel was clean, staff pleasant and helpful and we slept well. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful even though we came at the last half hour.
4 out of 5
by L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

Quick Stop

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
A bit of a problem with their computer network at check in. They worked hard to accomodate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the location of the room. It was on the ground floor and within 10 feet of our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Business trip

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Traveled from Calif to attend a live deed auction. The staff was outstanding. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good but would of liked more variety we were there 3 days and had the same exact breakfast all three days but it was always warm and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by DLHolman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the Expedia online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments regarding your room with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. I know that breakfast was the same and we try to mix things up with different items and I am sorry that we failed you in that way. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town on business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

shower and toilet don't work

Posted Feb 9, 2017
They gave us another room but not before manger clears it and comes sees for himself. Breakfast was awful they microwaved food as needed. Never have stayed at a Quality In. Like this, very disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by DLHolman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had to find a hotel on the fly to rest during a long road trip. This place was very clean and staff was welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room and excellent restaurant nextdoor

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the staff were friendly and the room was comfortable. My only complaint would be the small size of the TV and the lack of high-def channels.