Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice

Posted May 15, 2017
The room was nice but the door was a problem. It keep jamming. The hotel was decent especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It was nice and relaxing time! It's a quiet place even though my kids aren't quiet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Car at door

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The receptionist was welcoming , fast, friendly and had coffee / breakfast ready.
4 out of 5
by Ornella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia City, In

nice room

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The location is good, and easy to get to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: The cleanliness can stand to improve
Location: There is plenty of shopping centers near the hotel
The room was nice, but we had a leaky tub faucet all night long. We found some things that was left in the room from previous guests, and when our granddaughter was crawling around on the floor her pants were getting dirty from the floor cause it looked like it hadn't been swept in a while. Once we checked out, and was on our way home, we discovered we left an valuable item in the room, when we called to see if they had found it, they wanted our credit card information so they could mail it to us, so basically they were going to charge our card to mail our item to us. Overall our stay was nice other than the leaky tub faucet, and the noisy people on both sides of us and the lack of cleanliness of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been much better.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. Microwave and clock did not work. Fridge was rusty and hard to open. Bathroom towel rack and shower curtain were literally falling off the walls. Furniture blocked path to bathroom. Dirt on bathroom door. Bathroom heat lamp did not work. Bathroom ceiling crumbling and cracked. Daylight shows thru around heating unit. Scuzz built up on headboard. Mattress must have been 50 years old. Hot water in shower mostly worked. The carpets, towels and bedding were clean. Nice working flat screen TV with a good channel selection. Wireless connection was easy to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets could be cleaned. I wear white socks and they was nasty from walking on the carpets. And could have more for breakfast csuse it was all ate within the hour it started so hardly anyone got anything
3 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable, but check if wifi is working

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great-the bed, the room, the location. EXCEPT the wifi was weak, kept dropping out, etc and this was critical for us that day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean room but not safe to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel services were good and it was all new or nearly renovated. The Staff was willing to help. The room was very clean, new bed sheets and nice smell in the room to. But the people next to us were very lought and drunk and they were grown-up . Then after a while they made a big scandal and they left the room. But i think that made the hotel not safe please to stay.