Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Check in was awkward at best but late so forgivable as room was comfortable and just what I needed after a 14 hr trek. Worth every penny! 👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice low cost hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel seemed to be recently renovated, and was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to off of I-24. Great place to stay.
Location: We were only passing through on our way from President Davis' memorial to Chattanooga to see the Tennessee Aquarium.
Our room was clean and comfortable. The front desk person was polite and welcoming. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Right off interstate

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Easy to find, indoor pool, comfortable bed, small bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
To expensive for the money. Counter person little to no help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Motel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, beds comfortable.
Cons: Bath tub was very slick. I fell but did not get hurt.
Location: NA
Easy to find. Good location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flordia

Great people

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Staff was great especially Nathanal he noticed we had already paid on expedia and the way the receptionist check us in the nite before would of charged our card again, he took my number and called when his manger came in and had her gix it, we were so pleased, he was so attentive to our needs, we plan on staying when we come home . The mattress were greattoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for family

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: fresh breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms
After staying there for a week with 2 children, I can honestly say that I was very pleased with this hotel. Although the pool and laundry were closed due to the winter season, the staff was very helpful and courteous. I was pleasantly surprised at the complimentary breakfast, which included a variety of options such as fresh waffles, yogurt, eggs, biscuits and gravy, and bagels. My six year old daughter was excited to get ready each morning, and we were always greeted with a smile when we entered the lobby. Housekeeping did an excellent job of making sure that we always had fresh towels and linens, and took time to stop and say hi to the kids as they went about collecting the trash and dirty linens. I would definitely recommend Rodeway to anyone looking for a family friendly place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

great stop!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: the friendliness of the staff, had a great hot breakfast
Cons: pillows weren't the best
this was a very nice hotel on our way down to florida to stop at. I plan on stopping here next year also. the hotel was very nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Very nice night shift MI girl at the desk. It's exactly what you need, pleasantly renovated rooms. Wish they had a deal for guest at a near by gym/had one at the hotel. Otherwise all good. Great value choice.