Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, AL

Damp

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The room was clean but everything felt damp, from the carpet to the sheets. Rm 318
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Old

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our stay was terrible. The room was terribly dirty, with staples littering the floor. There were cigarette burns in the bedding and bugs crawling up the wall. When we talked to the clerk she seemed unconcerned, but apologetic verbally.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The room was not the cleanest at all. The toliet was broken to where it would literally back up into the bath tub. It was absolutely vile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Good for a good sleep

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: They desperately need to boost the internet and wifi signals. If I rent a room I expect to have these services WITHIN my room.
Location: Convenient
Hotel is ok but is confused whether they accept pets or not. Internet and TV are below par as they time out after an hour and shut off. Forget about getting into work on the internet just to have it gone from a disconnect. Calls within the room, forget about it. Pool was not open and even if it was, is small with no deck space. Convenient location and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Easy access from interstate. Convenience store and restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ann

cautious staying there

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel, was not very clean, we stayed for 6 nights never changed sheets, the beds were made put just looked like it. sheets were not tucked in nothing. they through out pictures that we had on table, and claimed they never touched nothing, the only thing they changed was towels, stained sheets, never vacuumed, never cleaned sinks, we asked for a non smoking room, but yet we had holes in blankets from smokers. cheap price but be very cautious staying.
5 out of 5
by James

Exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleased with this hotel and our room. We would stay at this hotel again, but maybe next time we would eat at the Sapp Brothers restaurant, which is across the street.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Good Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Basically a good stay. No one was behind the desk in the morning, and the coffee was lukewarm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet in our room would not flush. We had to force it to flush with a trash can full of water. When I told the lobby attendant the next morning he tried to tell me how to flush a toilet. I explained that the mechanism was stuck. When we checked in we told him about our pets (I booked online and didn't see where I could mention pet, but motel advertised as pet friendly). I had noticed before we checked in that pet fees were $10 and we were charged $20 per pet. When checking out, after mentioning the toilet problem, we never received an apology or anything. Would not use this motel again.