Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms need to be cleaned better.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: It was close to the Army base.
Cons: Put more money into the hotel for upgrades.
Location: The location was fine, close to everything we needed.
Nothing much to right about. However the staff was very nice and friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Traveling through

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the friendly staff, hotel was nice, room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. The price was extremely affordable. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Nice hotel with indoor pool

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel is in a good location being close to a number of fast food places. The rooms could use some updating of the carpet. The rooms were clean and the cleaning staff is great. But the hotel is suppose to offer free breakfast. But you can not take the food back to your room. My girl friend and 1 month old baby were in our room and I was gonna bring her back breakfast so she wouldn’t have to get the baby out. But instead I had to throw it away since I couldn’t bring it back to the room!!!
1 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Margaret

It bugs me

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
I had a flea on me from the hotel. The room appeared clean. The hotel had very strong oder of chlorine. Its basically a dive motel. My kids love the indoor pool with slide
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Loved the pool. Great place to stay if your bringing your family. Everyone was friendly and we had a great time. Breakfast was great. Maybe the only downside was that the whole hotel was humid and warm because of the pool in the center.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
No elevator. Makes 2nd floor rooms difficult for senior citizens.
1 out of 5
by diane

Non refundable for a reason. No one would stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusting place to stay. Dirty does not describe it.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
We like this hotel the staff is always friends. The bathrooms could use too be updated, but they are ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels