Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience I have ever had

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room dirty, burn holes in comforter, awful smell, hair all over the sink, bathtub was nasty and when you flushed the toilet it sounded like a construction worker was outside running a jack hammer. I guess you get what you pay for. Breakfast wasn't even edible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Cheap - If you don't mind roaches.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was ok.
Cons: Rooms need exterminator and need to be cleaner and more upkeep done.
Was attending a concert in Nashville - was looking for only a place to sleep. Late arrival - early departure. The desk clerk was dressed in dirty clothing (After midnight). Took him a long time to get me checked in even though I had already paid. Told me after I looked at the room if I didn't want to stay I had 10 minutes to change my mind - that alerted me. The room was run down and literally had roaches crawling up the wall. The toliet had horrible stains and I didn't even think about taking a shower there. I also slept on top of the covers as they were stained as scratchy.
3 out of 5
by Minde from Sacramento

Just Overnight

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Although the motel is dated the service was great. The employees are very friendly and took care of things. We only needed one night and late check which was not a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Staff was good lobby pool and inside areas were great injoyed the lounge very much but I was not very happy with the room it was very out dated the bathroom was terrible unclean shower broken toilet half flushing tub chipping let's just say from what I saw and how I was treated in the lobby and front desk I was very very disappointed but not to end on a sour note the continental breakfast was petty good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Comfortable and love the pool

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a very nice desk employee she was very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Reconditioning process active

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Staff and relaxation area around pool. Hotel was easily accessible and located.
Cons: The whole building needed remodelled and remodelling was in process.
Location: Very nice river area and parks.
Super nice staff, pool and indoor recreation/relaxing area. Nicer breakfast than expected. Room and bed was comfortable. There was no instructions on how to operate HVAC system. Bathroom was rough. Ceiling grids were all rusty and corners in bathroom had built up rust. Bathtub was pitted which made it look dirty. It wasn't dirty, but looked bad. TV cable was on and off all evening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paint peeling everywhere, from the pool etc...

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Price!! I guess you get what you pay for....
Cons: Read above
Location: It was hard to get in and out of! Busy traffic
Terrible! Pool was never vacuumed and nasty! This hotel needs a complete overhaul! Paint peeling everywhere from the pool, room, bathroom and tub!! Pillows were awful!!
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Not a bang for your buck

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The pool area is the only thing worth having at the hotel. Rooms are out of date and breakfast was a sad excuse for breakfast. Biscuits are COLD and breakfast staff was RUDE.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Second guess!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall fine, but the bathroom had a drop ceiling, aka panels, that were moldy. Not good! Who has a drop celing over their shower!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

An older hotel that was clean with a friendly staf

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: My 9 year old enjoyed the indoor swimming pool very much. Location.
Cons: Some repairs could be done to the hotel.
Location: Location to restaurants. I stayed at this hotel because the ones that I wanted were booked up closer to Fort Campbell.
I was greeted by the staff that was friendly. It was located within a half block from several restaurants.