Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice pool, centrally located ... rooms need a little fix up including plumbing. Our shower would fill with water with out it being plugged by the time our shower was over the tub was half full of dirty water from the drains.. very nasty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Wish it was better

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Better maintenance needed for small issues. Bathtub was horribly backed up causing us to take very dirty showers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paducah ky

Nice pool and great breakfast

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel itself was decent. My kids loved the pool. The room definitely wasn't the cleanest hotel room I'd ever seen. We had plenty of restaurants close to chose from. Breakfast was great. I'd stay again but would probably bring my own towels and blankets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Room was fine except no heav like to have froze.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice room except that the heat didn't work. Close to the pool and all amenities.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a Great clean place with a very comfortable bed. We had very friendly customer service. We stayed there four day, they made us feel at home.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Great place to stay!!!!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very happy!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Checked in went to my room found a cacoroach in my bed I was scared to sleep in the bed and wanted to leave ASAP
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Lobby was very cold with no heat on in the black dude who worked in the morning was very rude to us and is a shoe stickler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was not good, would not book this hotel again. C