Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Nice hotel Clean room Front Desk staff pleasant Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
great stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Very friendly and welcoming staff!
Cons: Have bacon on the breakfast buffet.
Fast check-in, staff was great. Nice room. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Great, clean hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Hotel was perfect for an overnight stay on the way to Colorado. Room was fresh smelling and clean. The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. Room was perfect size. Bed was super comfortable. Overall great stay...would return for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview TX

Clean and friendly!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Will stay here again when passing thru! We arrived late at night, very quick check in, clean comfortable room and great breakfast in the morning. All staff that we encountered were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW area, Texas

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Great staff! Great breakfast!
Location: The hotel is on the main road in Clayton, but we didn't have any issues with traffic or train noise.
We stopped for the night on the way from Dallas to Colorado with our two kids and 60 pound dog. They gave us a room on the end of the building, right next to the doggy play/potty area (there was even a station with plastic pick-up bags and a trash can for cleaning up after your dog.) The staff were very friendly and helpful, and called after we reached our room to be sure everything was to our satisfaction. Breakfast was great, too! Fresh eggs, bacon, pancakes, etc, in addition to the usual continental-type stuff (cereals, yogurt, pastries, etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice.
Cons: Nothing very nice
Location: Close to downtown
The room was very nice, clean. Great staff. Good breakfast. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Excellent, friendly check in staff. A great breakfast with very Friendly, helpful staff Room was clean and nicely thought out Adequate parking A bit noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing by!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Really nice hotel! It was very clean and breakfast was great!! Staff were very nice and pleasant. Will most definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Comfortable, impeccably clean and nicely decorated. The staff was A+ . They called me a few hours after check in to make sure everything was to my liking. No hotel has ever done that before. Would definitely stay here again!