Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing by!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Really nice hotel! It was very clean and breakfast was great!! Staff were very nice and pleasant. Will most definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Comfortable, impeccably clean and nicely decorated. The staff was A+ . They called me a few hours after check in to make sure everything was to my liking. No hotel has ever done that before. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Convenient, clean and friendly.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice hotel with a good breakfast, courteous staff and very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for this small town.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very convenient. Good breakfast and excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place with kind people

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very eloquently decorated for the state of NM. The staff is professional, good breakfast, and clean.
Cons: It's all good. I don't like that the iron is sealed to the ironing board but I understand why they do it.
Location: The location is convenient to be able to purchase things needed.
The staff at the front desk are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Road trip from Arkansas to Colorado. Nice comfortable overnight stop along the route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Nice overnight spot on a long road trip. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It had the best breakfast of all the hotels we stayed in during our trip. The chair in the room had several stains on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuttle, ok.

I

Posted Aug 26, 2017
1 night, everything was very good. Breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great should've brought my own pillow very nice place to stay