Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springtown, Tx

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was a very nice place to stay. The grandkids really enjoyed the pool. The beds were very confortable. We would difinitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Train Train go away

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
10pm, 11pm, 5am, 6am, 7am. I could have slept through other trains blaring their horn behind this hotel. They stopped serving breakfast at 9am!! We went away hungry and sleepy.
2 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
I don't believe I got a fair price.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helen

Good for passing through town

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good for a quick nights stay. The room smelled like old smoke, but we got used to it. beds were good and it had basic amenities. We did not go to breakfast there. Nor did we use the pool.
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Train goes by several times a night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clayton Visit

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner had to run for several hours to remove the stale smell, but overall, the room was all right
1 out of 5
by Chris

Beware of bed bugs!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
My buddy and I both got bitten by bed bugs on our stay at this hotel. (room 217) We both slept in different beds and both got bit multiple times. I hope that we didn't bring any bedbugs back with us! Check your bed carefully!
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Staff very nice