Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texans

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed two nights, clean comfortable beds good breakfast, friendly and helpfull staff,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not great but not terrible either. This block should not have a character number limit. I said all I need and wanted to say in the first sentence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road to CO.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
An overnight stay on the way to Littleton, CO for vacation family visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springtown, Tx

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was a very nice place to stay. The grandkids really enjoyed the pool. The beds were very confortable. We would difinitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but bad experience with rooms

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We booked two rooms. Our room had cobwebs on th desk chair and th phone was filthy. The overall cleanliness of the room was lacking. The other room was worse. There were bugs on the pillows and both rooms were extremely musty. The staff was friendly but we would not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was nice for a small town. The bed was comfortable and the room was updated and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was what I expected. A one night layover on our way west. No frills, just a clean safe place to stay in the middle of not much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very average. Fine for a night stay over. No issues.
3 out of 5
by michael

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
I wish owners would take pride in their work. bathroom was bad, common bathroom was gross. checked in late ask if we could use hot tub for a bit and he was very nice and let us soak, thank you