Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice hotel, but the pillows were horrible. Worst sleep I’ve ever had. They felt like cement bags. Made the $ spent on the room hard to part with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Quiet room on the upper level. Nice firm mattress. That seems hard to find in hotels these days. They are usually to soft. Loved this hotel in the small town of Cle Elum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Close to Suncadia

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Less than 5 miles from the Suncadia resort, which was the reason we elected to stay here. Everything was clean, breakfast was descent, hotel staff were perfectly nice, but not the most "up kept" (think hoodies and disheveled).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia. wa

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean and convenient to Suncadia. Comfortable bed. Staff was quick and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 509-674-0200. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sarah Curtis Quality Assurance Manager & Front Desk Agent Best Western Snowcap Lodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great experience and staff. Would stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The location is great as a nice pit stop for me when I'm traveling to Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice rooms, clean and fairly quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: clean quiet close to highway
Cons: dining arrangements
Location:
Unfortunately the breakfast room didn't open till 8 we were hoping to get up early and be on our way. The dining room was also very small. So wan't entirely comfortable in there. The hotel was very nice and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed. Showers were amazing, especially for a hotel - great water pressure and temp! Proximity to winery.
Cons: Unfortunately walls are a bit thin. We skipped the breakfast bar as the offerings weren't terribly appealing. Check in was a little slow.
Location: Would recommend the Cottage Café for breakfast.
Selected this hotel for proximity to winery for a wedding - 10 minutes away so very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Snowcap Lodge Front Desk, Hotel Management
We apologize for the slow check in sometimes things have to be entered in manually and it can take a moment or so. We hope you stay with us again in the future so we can meet and or exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great, helpful staff. Easy to find location. Very clean facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grandview WA

Really close to work that needed to be done

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Best place to stay in Cle Elum. Great amenities easy to get too and close to restaurants and shopping.