Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The people running the motel were very nice.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
I am not happy about being charged for two nights when I was only able to stay for one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Low priced older motel. Needs updating. Biggest negative was dingy towels and washcloths and well worn blankets. Staff was helpful. We even received a room exchange. a/c in the 1st room didn't cool in the 90+ degree weather.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Price, location
Location: Near Cottage Cafe ... great breakfasts
Clean but worn ... inexpensive accomodations for a short stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Close to Circle 8 Ranch. Lovely staff.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Used this motel frequently. Staff is very welcoming. Breakfast simple,
Cons: Add some fruit to breakfast.
Location: Quaint little town and people .
Check in very quick. Host was able to provide us a King room as promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The accommodations more then meet our needs. The easy access of places to eat make it an excellent base for enjoying the area. The staff is very friendly and efficient, and makes you feel like family. We will stay there in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Floor felt dirty, sticky. We were given no shampoo/conditioner and the travel size body wash was half used already. Other than that, the room was good. Shower wasn't very hot either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I was in a small room while I stayed outdoors for a couple of days.......very nice people.........older clean room.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Average

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was just fine
4 out of 5
by Ayanna

Great for a quick overnight

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to sleep after an event at the Gorge (I don't camp) and this met our basic needs. I would recommend staying here if you're not looking to just veg in a hotel because the accommodations are pretty minimal, but comfortable for sleeping and showering. Speaking of shower, if you want hot water wait about 10 minutes to let the water heat up. Found that out the hard way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels