Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
For an lower prices hotel it was everything we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, wa

Nice hotel for small town place.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: easy access, not over crowded, free breakfast
Cons: It appeared they were working on updating décor in rooms. Currently a little old..1970ish and bathroom needs upgrade. Otherwise, acceptable stay.
Location: golf, fishing, hiking, etc.
Overnight business stay, pleasant enough, nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the price

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Good deal for the price, advertised jacuzzi suite but tub was broken at the time. We asked for a late check out but they forgot to tell the maid/maintenance people who actually canned in our room before normal check out time despite the do not disturb on door. Very apologetic though about the mix up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Wonderful Staff

Posted Aug 28, 2017
My reservation got completely messed up by Expedia. The staff did a fantastic job of making it right.
4 out of 5
by lloyd E.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
When the light fixture/ballast above the sink wasn't working, the manager was quick to give us another plug-in light to use, since they wouldn't have an electrician until Monday.
5 out of 5
by Carli

It's no Hilton

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
For the price this place was great! Maybe a bit outdated, but clean and a nice place to sleep. It's no Hilton but it wasn't $400 a night either :)
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay for the one night we were there. Front staff was friendly and very helpful. Plenty of room to accommodate our little group. The internet was okay. There is a restaurant right across the street, but shopping is a short drive away. Beds were comfortable enough. Fairly soundproof but unfortunately for those under us the floor/roof still carries sound.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We are very pleased with our stay. The staff was f

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and very clean. It was quiet with plenty of parking. I would highly recommended this hotel to friends and already have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, WA

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff was very nice and very accommodating. My wife notice the shower and curtain was not cleaned thoroughly. Drains did not seem to drain freely. The broken bathroom sink faucet was broken and reported to staff. I slept very well.