Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Very comfortable and clean for a modest motel.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I needed a motel within striking distance of Seattle and picked this place based on reviews. I was not disappointed. On my return trip from the San Juan Islands I decided to stop there again to spend the night and my experience was the same. Consistency is always a good sign.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Just resting mid-voyage. Quick check in. Clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel witheasy access

Posted May 31, 2017
On our way home from the holiday weekend, stuck in traffic near Cle Elum and decided to bag the traffic and stay the night. Great decision, nice staff, clean room and no stress of traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cle Elum, WA

Nice for a night

Posted May 28, 2017
Clean, well taken care of, front desk person never around,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around decent place to stay.

Posted May 22, 2017
I was only here for a night (had to cancel which they were gracious about even inside their 24 hr. policy). Everything was quiet, clean and in good shape. Only downside? No Golf Channel subscription in their cable package! LOL
5 out of 5
by Keith

Great value!!!!!!!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent room, plenty of space, and really clean.The breakfast was great, would gladly recommend...
5 out of 5
by Randy

I'd go back.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
It is quite obvious that they are attempting to improve this lodge. The bathroom was remodeled and was nice. Two goofy things were the TV would cut out for a moment then come back and the coat rack was hung by someone who missed the studs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good value.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Quick check in. Large clean room. Nice view of mountains.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great large room for a great price
4 out of 5
by Scott

Nice Place

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very well kept motel. The only thing that might be improved is to have softer mattresses. Very nice continental breakfast.