Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Nice enough... Very inexpensive so don't expect a lot. Clean. A very noisy train at night.:( Very local
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic local hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Four of us stayed 2 nights. Friendly staff and clean. However the advertised hot tub was closed indefinitely. They need to take that off the Expedia site and their website as we were disappointed about that. It's false advertising.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice, clean place. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay again if in the area,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping thieves

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Really bummed. I left my silver earrings on the bathroom counter. Called the next day and housekeeping did not turn them in to lost and found. They were in plain sight so I'm positive housekeeping stole the earrings. Sad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
An older basic hotel with loud AC and no elevator. Friendly staff. OK for an overnight on the road, though a bit overpriced for what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We stayed in a very spacious clean two queen bedded room which satisfied all our needs for this trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Cons: The hotel clerk should have her dog on a leash so that it wouldn't jump on customers when they came in.
Just there for overnight. Next to a train track. Unfortunately, no ice machine.
5 out of 5
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels