Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Colby from Discovery Bay, CA

Great budget place right on the lake

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice budget motel right on the lake with boat dock. It would be nice if they had flat screen tvs. But besides that,it was great.
3 out of 5
by janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by linda from Valley

Clearlake

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Kris from Reno

Pleasant stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Room was clean and in good condition. Neighborhood is not ideal, but no issues on this trip. Staff was friendly and courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

It was convenient and close to the hospital.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
The room was clean. Quiet and bed was comfortable. Nice view of the lake. I would stay there again. And the manager was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Ventura, CA

We would come back

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was obviously an older motel but it served it's purpose just fine. Nice people in front office.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful Staff!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Older hotel with some wear and tear, but a very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Perfect weekend getaway! Tranquil towns,aesime view, beatiful sunset. Many mama papa rrestaurants and also easy acces to main highways!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lathrop,CA

Good choice to stop by for a day or 2

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Hotel was clean. Pool was little but again.. clean. Hotel staff very nice. We forgot things in our room , they called us and sent them home. over the water so view was great. Basic but ok....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Disgusting. smelled awful. Everything stained.

Posted May 12, 2015
This was gross. Smelled so as. Stains on chairs and floors. Was scared to sit anywhere we will never stay here again