Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel liegt direkt am See

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, zwischen anderen Wohnhäusern. Seltsame Gegend.. Liegt zwar direkt am See, aber ich habe nie jemand Baden gesehen. Es ist sauber, das war es dann aber auch schon. Man kann da mal übernachten, könnte sich aber auch was anderes suchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland,Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The room, very cleaned.
Good. Experience. Nice people.Good for walking,hiking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, Ca.

Great View of the Lake !!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The manager, price, room size and cleanliness. Also, there was a small fridge and microwave in the room..
Cons: The coffee pot in the room did not work and the breakfast was disappointing. Plus the photos were better than the actual facility...
Location: We did get take-out at Stone Fire Pizza on nearby Olympic Avenue and it tasty and well priced.
The manager was very welcoming and printed up the menu for us to a nearby restaurant that we wanted to try. The room was spacious and very clean and there was a small outdoor area with a picnic table for guests, as well as a private pier out over Clear Lake. The area of town was a little sketchy but we felt safe in the Hotel area.
3 out of 5
by janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by linda from Valley

Clearlake

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Kris from Reno

Pleasant stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Room was clean and in good condition. Neighborhood is not ideal, but no issues on this trip. Staff was friendly and courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

It was convenient and close to the hospital.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
The room was clean. Quiet and bed was comfortable. Nice view of the lake. I would stay there again. And the manager was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Ventura, CA

We would come back

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was obviously an older motel but it served it's purpose just fine. Nice people in front office.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful Staff!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Older hotel with some wear and tear, but a very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Perfect weekend getaway! Tranquil towns,aesime view, beatiful sunset. Many mama papa rrestaurants and also easy acces to main highways!