Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience overall.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice view of the lake and location, but room was disgusting. Holes and dried blood stains in the sheets and the hotel manager needed to inspect the room before she'd have them changed. Mold and grime in the bathroom and shower. Definitely won't stay again.
4 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little old fashioned and bed was not very comfortable. But it was definitely a better price than any other local places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico

Yogi

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: I still have not found a decent restaurant in the Clear Lake area. I guess the locals don't demand much.
Yogi is a wonderful manager, that is why I gave the staff a 5. The outside is nice, but inside the room it looked as though it had not been vacuumed very well. The bed must have been made in 1967 but it was still comfortable if you like super soft. I received no towel service, cleaning service and new packets of coffee although I stayed 2 nights. I slept well and I felt safe. It is right on the water so bring your fishing pole and there is a nice clean pool. And the price was right. All the hotels seem to be going up in price and we are all getting less for the money...oh well....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine for one night stay while in area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed that our room was not as shown in the hotels.com site. Old satin bedspread and miss matched curtains. Room very small. Staff was very pleasant and helpful however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

ok place

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
one night