Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Just a run down, outdated, tired property. The price for a double queen at $110 was insulting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui, HI

2 bedrooms - on the Lake

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: newer beds
Very nice spot. If you are going to Clear Lake, the little town of Lake port and this motel are very nice. Couldn't ask for more. 2nd floor, on the lake, deck chairs, BBQ, extra nice people working there! We will stay there again when we return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathryn from Anderson Springs

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Alright stay outdated room

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was fine but the room needs alot of things fixed in it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Cobb, CA

Rundown and noisy

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointing. Cannot believe they can charge $100 a night for this place. Very rundown facility- cracked glass door, broken curtains, bathroom is like a truck stop - peeling paint and all. Paper thin walls- it's like you're in the same room with your neighbor's blasting tv all night (all night!). Wifi is a joke, maxed out and unusable most of the time. We stayed here for 3 nights during our move out of the area and it was not at all a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Backyard is a beautiful lake BUT

Posted Sep 28, 2015
It's at a nice location. Room is old and needs updating. Bathroom is small. Its ok for the price since I cant expect 5 star for such nightly price. Staff are not friendly at all. Front desk closes shop and goes to sleep at 10pm, they will leave the keys under the mat if you arrive later than 10pm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from St louis

It's ok....

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This motel needs to be updated, it's from 1970's. Shower door wouldn't close all the way. 3 different light bulbs in the lamps were burnt out. Carpet was dirty, my feet turned brown after getting out of the shower and walking around room to get ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We are very enjoying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carole from Sacramento

Nice property

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice property lake front with horseshoes, tether ball, swings, ping pong etc. The poolside rooms are just basic motel rooms. Lawn and lake front rooms much better. Easy to walk into Lakeport. Also restaurants very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Balz Thiemo from Schweiz

Top Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Alles war perfekt