Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elk grove ca

Nice staff

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The hotel manager Debbie was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean. The bed was a lil uncomfortable but most hotel beds are. Will stay there again if we ever go back to Clearlake. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We appreciated the helpfulness of the staff, but we're disappointed in the condition of the facilities. We would not go there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by daniel from Sac

not a good place to stay!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was supposed to be a non smoking room and it smelled like cigarettes and weed....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Auburn,CA

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Working in area, non smoking room that's smells of smoke, ice machine broken for three days
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mona from Oslo

Warning, to be avoided!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
A bad experience. The pool was not not cleaned, neither were the surroundings or the sunbeds The reception was poor and we skipped the incl breakfast to avoid the room. The rooms however was okei, but nothing more. We will never ever be back!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Menifee

Skid row hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the motel is dirty, broken down they have the nerve to charge 100$ cleaning hold fee when the bed is old the mattress is stained with blood and who know what else. The blankets have large burn holes in them (non-smoking room) the sheets are thread bare and the TV screen was yellow. Don't waste your money. It was the pits. Oh , and the AC did not work very well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Menifee

Avoid this place

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
The bed linen is thread bare. The mattress and box springs stained with bloodandwho knows what else. We had 3 rooms 2 of them the air did not work (100 degrees). Old TVs yellow programs. I could go on but why. We will never stay there again. It's AAA approved somebody at AAA is fallen down on the job.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Reasonably priced but you get what you pay for!

Posted May 11, 2015
Certainly not a luxurious place, but it did the job for one night. A/C unit didn't work, cigarette burn on the bed spread (non-smoking room...), homeless-looking people hanging out in the vicinity, we were a little worried for our cars. But nothing happened, the manager was delightful and very helpful, the room was clean, the area is pretty quiet, and there is actually a nice view of a park area and mountains from the back rooms. You get what you pay for!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Cleveland

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
its what I expected for the price. Nothing fancy.