Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Location: Only food on Sunday night was McDonald
The check-in clerk interaction was like talking to a stone wall. got the job done, but very cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keumhee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay for one night

Posted Sep 1, 2015
comfy beds. Basic complementary breakfast. Breakfast time was till 9.30 but even at 9AM we have to ask server to refill milk, bread etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Hagerstown

KEEP DRIVING> Dont stop here.

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
The only really good thing was the pool.The room had an electric burning smell when using the ac ( staff describes this as normal). Front desk couldn't do anything (not even refund my money taken by the soda machine). Refers you to talk to manager in the AM, but when I asked at checkout, the person to talk to had "stepped out". Soda machine sold a soda that tasted horrible, as it was expired. How long must it have been in there... soda lasts forever right ? Breakfast was ok, except the waffles sticking due to no oil. And the eggs were hard/ rubbery. I did notice them changing them as we left so may have been a bad time to eat... Signs saying not to fill up any thermos, or cups. Felt guilty putting juice in my daughters sippy cup since it is frowned upon. Owner seems highly worried about cost, as the expense of the guests... Not luxury I expect in a hotel. Keep driving on this exit. Nothing there anyway except a McDonalds and gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from oakland

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
weekend getaway. check in was smooth. room was clean and comfortable. enjoyed being away from the hustle of city hotels, very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn from oxford, pa

Nice, clean, convenient to I 70

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean and convenient to the highway. Needed a larger eating area for breakfast. People had to sit in the waiting area and come were even standing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

Not very comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
No air conditioning in the hallways or common areas of the hotel. The heat was miserable. Because of this, the room took a very long time to get comfortable once we checked in. The refrigerator was turned off and the door was left open. That made getting it cold fast, very difficult. Much of the food we put in it spoiled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, quiet, clean. Friendly staff!