Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Great value if you don't need a fancy hotel. Great location, quite and close to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
watch your card thwy tried to charge me twice but all in all it was a gpod trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
It was nice. The breakfast was great and there were several restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk was disorganized,

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The afternoon front desk person was talking to several people at once while checking me in, I never knew if he was talking to me...I felt like I was a low priority... taking phone calls while checking me in, check in time took too long while I was extremely tired. Front desk area was cluttered and unprofessional in my opinion. Room was great. Morning front desk people were cheerful and very professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Super loud hotel next to Hill Air Force Base.

Posted May 13, 2017
Doors slamming all night. People roaming the halls like it's their home. I will find another place next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel with easy access to I-15

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The whole place smells and is dirty. The white pillow cases were more grayish yellow than white. The wi-fi and the tv did not work. The water pressure in the shower was very low. The chair in the room looked like it was pulled from a dumpster 30 years ago. I was afraid to touch anything. I definitely would not bring my kids here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The smell of this hotel was horrible. Bed spread on both beds were disgustingly filthy. Pillow cases were also DIRTY. Carpet in room was stained. This place needs a total overhaul.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ut.

Filthy!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
If you don't mind stains on the towels, comforters and not having both top and bottom sheets then you'll be fine staying there. Not to mention all the druggies that live there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty i had to moved to 3 rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Cons: new stuff
dirty stained /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Convenient to highway

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel met our needs.