Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical highway run down motel

Posted May 7, 2017
In need of upgrade but clean and good beds. Go only if you Do not have an alternativa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No fridge, lights didn't work, clean though

Posted Feb 23, 2016
There wasn't a fridge, the breakfast was lacking, some lights in the room didn't work, the TV was sub-par. The room wa pretty clean though.
3 out of 5
by Lorraine from CT

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The maid was very pleasant and supplied us with extra towels and pillows when we asked for it. We notified the front desk upon leaving about a hole in the bathroom door that they had sort of repaired by putting a piece of something in the hole on one side only. We notified the front desk when the cable wasn't working properly when we were watching TV. They never did anything about it. The continental breakfast consisted of only cereal and coffee/tea. We went out for breakfast instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 PM Staff not great

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I arrived a little after 5 PM & there was no one at the front desk. I rang their little bell e times in the span of anout 6 minutes, no one came. I tried calling the hotel & let the phone ring over 20 rings, no answer. After a little over 10 minutes a man sauntered down the hall. He attemptrd to check me in, but could find no record of my prepaid reservation. Eventually a woman came over and took over and she couldnt find any record of my reservation either. They both tried to get me to pay again. I called expedia and had them on speaker saying I did indeed prepay. They had to then disconnect with me & call the hotel directly. 40 minutes later I was told everything was fine and I could go to my room. The next morning as I went to the very meager breakfast area I could hear the morning front desk person on the phone with expedia again still trying to straighten things out. The room was ok, but not great. I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Staff was welcoming and it's great to have a lounge inside.
Cons: Facilities are dirty, outdated.
You get what you pay for. This is by far a hotel of convenience while traveling. Facilities are outdated and not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Passaic, NJ

Good hotel right off Interstate Rte 80.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Nice place to stay. Quite clean, quiet, with complimentary breakfast. A bar/lounge is attached to the lobby.
1 out of 5
by Wai K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Bad Room and Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Phone didn't work, kept me up with drills & banging, pool had rocks,towels& so dirty,fridge missing,ants in bathroom, stained sheets & ac broken. Never Again. Don't stay there. The door knobs are upside down & staff was so rude at front desk & they had dogs in the rooms barking all night. GROSS,DIRTY,SMELLS LIKE WEED THROUGHOUT HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in process of renovation

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This hotel is being renovated as eventually things fall apart. The parking area is in bad shape. My room was comfy but the faucets leaked. There were pieces of furniture on the lawn ready to be sent to the dump. However at the price why complain?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
There was no hot water for three of the four nights I stayed. Breakfast was supposed to be available until 9:30 daily but by 9am they were always out of most food and coffee.