Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We visited Clearwater to celebrate a bachelorette party weekend. We checked in almost a week after Hurricane Irma. The hotel was super clean/spotless. This is a boutique style hotel and there isn't daily maid service. The location is perfect. It's located close enough to everything hopping in Clearwater. The beach is a couple steps across the street. The staff-was simply amazing and informative. I would most definitely visit again
5 out of 5
by William J.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and hope you come back to see us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beach

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel is within two hundred metres of the beach. Shopping is within walking distance and resturants are numerous. The only negative I have is the wood bed frame. It seems to be of european design, with wooden slates on a frame. Any minor movement creates a loud creaking noise, which I'm sure the neighbours heard.
5 out of 5
by Dillon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had my wedding nearby and used this as a central local for everyone ... great experience.
5 out of 5
by Domenic from Kansas City, MO home of the World Champ Royals

Perfect little getaway.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Grandpa and grandma with three teen age boys 13, 14, and 15. They loved it. this place is amazing! Little suite with kitchenette, living/dinning room and a big bed room. Slept all of us in comfort. Looking for a small quaint little place thats across the street from all the beach experience - without the hassles. This is it!! Clean pool, little topsider deck to watch sunset from. What more can you ask? We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Kara

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was a bit soft. May need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by Jody from Saint Paul, MN

Great hotel for the money

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel as the second leg of a stay in Clearwater Beach. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at this hotel! I set a low bar for hotels because I don't spend much time in the actual room or the hotel itself. The Camelot pool area and room was very clean. The room had a kitchenette which was nice, but the shower was very small. Wonderful rooftop gathering place for hanging out at night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ST Paul, MN

No Frills, No Unpleasant surprises.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Clean room with a small, well equipped kitchenette. No maid service, but we were offered new Towels, add'l bath tissue if needed. Staff was very nice. Easy walk to Beach. Convenience store close by, and within easy walking distance to restaurants & shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very homey we all loved it and would stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Very close to the beach, loved everything about our stay. In the future will definitely take advantage of the roof top grilling