Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely no view although I picked City view and air conditioner was loud and blew air right next to the bed so it was hard to sleep. Very small bathroom. Maids came to clean even if you were in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you Sorry you were not happy with room. You could of come to front desk and we would of tried to relocate you.
5 out of 5
by bobby from uk

Brilliant place

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay - front desk so helpful about the area. Clean and comfortable room with a lovely view over the water. Easy to find and park. 20 min pleasant walk to beach or other methods if preferred.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you. I glad you had a great stay. I hope you will return I enjoyed you company.
3 out of 5
by James

Good Value

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good value, nice views, good location. Needs upgrading.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Awesome location for low key night and great views

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was super convenient for our occasion, nice view and very nice front desk lady. We would come again
4 out of 5
by DONALD

PEACE OF MIND

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were not comfortable being that close to the front door that had no lock on it and left unattended from 7PM to 7AM. Yes you can say it is a very safe area, but when the main entrance is left open all night and no security on site or any employees at all, anyone can come and go at will. This day and age that should not be done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the quiet and view of the marina.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Some beds could be better. Pool chairs could be cleaned up.
Location: Location was great. A short walk to the beach with the pleasure of being quiet. Don't have to hear the noise of beach partiers.
Had a good experience here. My friend found her bed to be very uncomfortable. She said it sagged in the middle. My bed was comfortable. Loved the balcony overlooking the marina. Enjoyed seeing dolphins.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

Wonderful stay at the Charthouse.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We were only at the hotel for one night but I would stay again. It has a lot of character, was clean, the staff very friendly and helpful and loved that it was right on the marina. Traffic was awful, but that was no fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by maria j

Great stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great inexpensive stay. Quiet part of the island. We had a room on the first floor with a patio overlooking the marina and boats. Was very nice! Clean room- nothing fancy but then neither was the price!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, quiet hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and quiet. Walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Very Peaceful

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and peaceful but I did stay on a week day. It is a walk to the beach but the clerk offered transportation with a small fee but I prefer not to wait. The patios are not private but the room I had, had a closed wall. The swimming pool is very small. Overall is was very peaceful and the room was very clean. I would stay there again.