Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Front desk clerk was rude at check in and the room was old and run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel and pool...priced right

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Quick getaway nicely priced friendly staff clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Loved it!!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The view from room 513 was amazing and breathtaking. The hotel was in a perfect spot to walk everywhere. WILL BE BACK SOON
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Close to the beach and good view from room. Comfortable but slightly dated rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venice fl

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I change the hotel because ease really nasty and my girlfriend don't she complain for actually avrethink
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room was ok, staff was friendly. Beds were not comfortable and there were lots of stains on the sheets. The location was good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Soda and snack machine available and also washer/dryer too. Mini fridge/freezer in room, microwave and coffee maker also. Nice location - short walk to beaches, restaurants of every kind in the area with lots of things to do. Pool was clean and we spent a lot of time in it- wasn't noisy or crowded at all. You can hear your neighbors if they are being loud but not too bad. Overall we had a great time and we're already planning our trip back next year!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Sleepless in Clearwater

Posted Oct 4, 2017
My room was next to the front office, which meant that the staff’s TV could be heard through my walls the entire night. Sleep was impossible. I tried to visit the office to ask to lower it but the staff wasn’t around at the time. Around 8am, concrete mixers and a painting crew fired up construction trucks that beeped with every movement. It could’ve been an ok hotel to sleep in if I had a face mask and ear plugs, or maybe a room that was on the opposite side of the hotel. The shower had a nice seat in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great nice

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Close to the beach walk to restaurant nice area would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Beach

Good spot close to the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I just needed an inexpensive place to crash on the beach after spending an entire day on the strip. This was perfect.