Ratings based on 1,595 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Always come back to this Hotel. Moderately priced and always clean. Harbor view is my favorite location in the hotel. Pools are nice, and the location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location. Great value

Posted Apr 17, 2018
I just love the value you get at this hotel. It's awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Lil Dated
Location: Everything is in walking distance
Short stay, but would stay here again and longer in the future! Great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Enjoyed my say location was great but beds wasnt that great in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Perfect for quick getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2018
I was only in Clearwater for 3 days because my best friend was getting married. The hotel was a perfect fit for this quick trip. Staff was nice and the room was good. Don’t judge this hotel based on the outside. The inside surprises you in a good way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ipswich UK

Great location near to the beach and good restuara

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: Location, free parking and good clean swimming pool
Cons: Size of the beds
Great location and friendly staff. We found the hotel to be very well placed for eating out and visiting the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

Noisy!

Posted Apr 10, 2018
From the antiquated AC to the noise from the street and the fighting on the parking lot at 3am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Very good, easy access to the beach. Great sunsets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Nice hotel...too old and noisy

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Very OLD A/C....very LOUD too noisy kicks on and off sounds like a lawn mover. Lots of rust in room....terrible mattress...not enough towels.. could hear everything in the next room.....near the noisy pool....NOT happy with any of it could NOT recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Internet access

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Overall my family was pleased with the room and the daily housekeeping service which we weren’t expecting. We did notice that the pillows were placed on the floor when making the bed. The pillows should have been placed in the other bed or in a chair. The internet wasn’t good. Didn’t like that we had to log in every time to use the internet and the service was very slow. Please place attractions in the rooms for the guests to look through to decide what to do for the day.