Ratings based on 1,698 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Beach access
Enjoyed the few days spent at this location. Beach access and pool area was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Checkin was fast and got into room 3 hours earlier than expected. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

I stay because it's on the beach

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: on beach
Cons: bathroom shelves
The bathroom was designed without any shelves, or towel bars. No place to put anything. Also they have a new entry system. You have to have your room key to get in or out. I felt like I was in a cage.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heath

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, room a little dank, dated.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by VIviane Ricci

Horrible hotel! Never ever coming back!

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
I dont even know where to start. They charge 200$ for chairs and umbrellas at the beach! They don't allow you to bring your own water and chager you 5$ each! They charge for chairs in the pool! If you want a regular chair you have it, if you want more confort, you pay! The housekeeper entered in our room without knocking and saw my husband naked! A horrible experience except when we complained in the end! Jasmine was great receptionist! But only her!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location on the beach.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The entire staff was great. Love the private beach and the Tiki Bar. Food was great. The Spotted Donkey restaurant was terrific.
Cons: We did not receive the cards or other items needed for the resort at check in or have that system explained to us until much later in the week.
Location: Perfect location where you walk out the door onto the beach. Close to the marina, Pier 60 and shopping.
We had a reservation from Sunday through Saturday. Because the Friday rate was higher, the reservation was split in two. The hotel did not account for the Friday reservation so we had to leave our room Friday morning. Fortunately they had another room available for Friday night but it was still an inconvenience having to change rooms for one night.
5 out of 5
by Mari

GREAT Resort and Spa

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT location to walking around everywhere. Outside building looks old in comparison to surrounding buildings.
5 out of 5
by keith

Convenient and well kept

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff: Upon checkout they gladly waived the $25.00 valet parking fee as I didn't have a vehicle (which they of course, should have. But I was expecting some possible push back). Very clean, spacious, and modern room. Didn't use any of the amenities as we stayed only one night, so can't comment on that. Great overall stay!!